Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6674 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6674)
Sort by:
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Clean and big room

Clean, big room, fast check-in, check-out
6
Generally fine but it would be greater if they have a booking system for their free shutte services to the city. We were the earliest waiting for their free shuttle services. Then, one big group of people came later. When the bus arrived, they all got into the bus and no seats for us. This was very frustrated as we have informed the receptionist a night before that we would like to use this service and we were told just need to wait at the main entrance. It was really a waste of time for us and as a result we need to need other means of transport.
Law W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2013
old and smelly room

staff, accessible
4.3
Room is old and not very clean.Can only sleep there,not much attractive facilities I can use.
Lam L. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Comfy, clean and resort hotel

the room size is big, the gym room and spa is good, the staff there is helpful
7.7
The room is spacious, the view of flamingo restaurant is good and close to nature. the food is good and refill often. the gym room and swimming pool is impressive. the only complaint is there is no wifi in room and the wifi speed in lobby is slow.
Annabel M. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
Enjoyable but room needed thorough clean

value for money, breakfast, staff
6.3
Bor W. Business travelers China, November 1, 2013
Value for money with such a good standard of hotel

Huge hotel, clean room and value for money
7.7
Generally satifactory. Unlike other hotel in Macau, this hotel environment is quiet and peaceful, we don't seem like staying at Macau at all. The room is clean and comfortable. As most of good hotels in Macau are expensive, we are so happy that we could get such a good hotel at such a price.
Eumir V. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
For our kids IT WAS THE BEST HOTEL SO FAR FOR THEM

Kid-friendly surrounding, attentive staff & Room itself
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay here particularly because of the large room! And since it was halloween when we checked in, there were different activities for the kids. We even got free upgrade from executive to family room that our kids described as THE BEST!
Hon M. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Nice hotel to stay!

foods, location & friendly staff
8
Free shuttle bus service is provided, easy access to casino. the breakfast is great, we really enjoyed it! Thank you :)
Desmond C. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2013
Will Come Back.

Shuttle Bus Service.
8
NA
Kaling M. Couples Hong Kong, October 30, 2013
It was pleasant but can be better with interior

location, food, staff are fine
6
The interior is not what i expected and could be improved and the food is average.
Vincent C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Nice hotel. Huge room, but a bit old.

Friendly staff (very helpful when I ask for information), big room, nice environment.
9.3
The hotel is very good, confortable even though it a bit old with some area not properly maintained. Breakfast is good,although it was very crowded on that morning. Location wise, I made a mistake to book a hotel on the opposite island. But this hotel provide free shuttle bus on hourly basis. Some consolation, but time flexibility will be limit down. No free casino shuttle bus passing this hotel, which mean need take taxi if you want to visit Galaxy/Venitian Casino instead of free buses. Beside location, I have nothing to complaint.Big compliment to their friendly staff, good breakfast and clean room. They have a nice huge garden and pool, but tainted by ongoing construction nearby. Otherwise will be excellent environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06