or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6885 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6885)
Sort by:
Arlene G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 22, 2013
I have enjoyed their Spa Facilities

I think is their Facilities
7
I have stayed in Regency Hotel Macau for 3 days and 2 nights, The Hotel facilities is good but I think they need to do some renovations on their rooms, the carpet looks so old and smell old. And they should provide additional shuttle service from the Terminal ferry going to the hotel if they want to compete with other Hotels in Macau. They have a great breakfast and the taste is good. Over all I have a comfortable stay in Regency Hotel Macau
Mary G. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2013
Amazing yet exhausting

Room Size, Service
7.3
Boi K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Nice & comfortable hotel

clean, good helpful staff & nice room
6.3
It was a good one. The Security guard was very helpful and friendly and we were very happy for his guidance and service. We also like the hotel shutter bus driver. Very nice old man who was very considerate to us during our stay. Thumbs up to that Ghurka Security young guy and that old driver. thank you
Yan L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Reasonably priced and comfortable to stay

Good service attitude, clean and nice to stay.
9.3
Masahiko K. Solo travelers Japan, November 20, 2013
reasonable price

resonable price, quiet place, clean room
8.3
the hotel reception is very supportive and friendly. much better environment than usual hotels.
Huishi L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
Comfortable stay in quiet surroudings

Quiet, clean and spacious room
5.7
Genrally a confortable stay although staff was not too helpful when I request if they could help to charge my phone as I had forgotton to bring my charger.
Amanda N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
NOT 5 STAR BATHROOM TOO OLD DIRTY

NICE STAFF
6.3
NOT SATISFIED BECAUSE BATHROOM TOO DIRTY AND OLD NOT A 5 STAR HOTEL
Cynthia S. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Comfortable & Breakfast Provided

1. Breakfast provided; 2. Comfortable; 3. Shuttle Bus to Ferry/Lisboa
5.7
The best 3 things of this hotel is:- 1) Comfortable; 2) Breakfast Provided; 3) Shuttle Bus to Ferry / Lisboa Improvement that can be done by this hotel:- 1) To have a Shuttle Bus to Galaxy / City of Dream / Venetian 2) Frequency of the shuttle bus changed from hourly to 30min / bus. 3) To have WIFI in guest room
Kwok C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2013
Would be a nice place during summer

nice staff, nice breakfast, nice pool
5.7
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2013
so so

confortable bed
6
not centrally located, no wifi in the room area only available in lobby.old hotel and nothing special about the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01