or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6601 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6601)
Sort by:
Dominic S. Families with older children New Zealand, September 29, 2013
a good side trip for visitors to HK

helpful staff, good location, nice room
8.3
The staff are very helpful and friendly. The hotel is just off the water front and is an excellent spot for watching fireworks. There is no casino in the hotel, a good choice for families.
Shiufai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
a comvenient and comfort hotel

food, location and price
8.3
good service and good location, overall an excellent hotel
Heng S. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2013
acceptable stay

pleasant staff
6
We have been staying at the Regency on many occasions. It would do better if they have more frequent trips to the Macau Ferry terminal instead of hourly basis.
Heng S. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2013
smooth

staff
6
Good. I will book this hotel whenever I am in Macau
Catalin-Alexandru E. Solo travelers Romania, September 26, 2013
Good for one night

Kingsize bed, Nice view from the balcony, Recepton
6.7
This is not a 5 Star Hotel and I think it needs some renovations. WiFi was way to expensive. The room was clean, a little to small. The buffet was good with different types of food.
Surakshya G. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2013
Beyond what we had expected

Large room, buffet breakfast, swimming pool
8.7
We usually stayed at towns well while visiting Macau but this time around we wanted to try a hotel in taipa. Regency had mixed reviews but we finally chose to stay there. We got a shuttle bus from the Macau ferry. Had to wait for 45 mins or so. The driver pleasantly welcomed us. Upon check in the receptionist was kind enough to upgrade our room. The room was large and the harbour view was perfect. Bed was comfortable. Pillows were rather old and needed to be replaced. The swimming pool was clean. Buffet breakfast was great too. Chinese selections were many but they also offered some western breakfast which didn't disappoint us at all. Overall the stay was wonderful. Value for money.
Wengsan C. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Need to improve a lot.

Do not know about the best three.
2.3
Not happy about location,the hotel look old ,the bed are not comfort ,the pillow are not comfort the room and toilet are not satisfatory.
Tony L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
Good

Spa, room, lobby.
8.7
Blessie V. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2013
Okay

Location
6.7
The hotel was very old and we felt it. LOL. There was a musty old odor in the corridors. We were actually creeped out. I don't know why. The facilities were a bit run down though. Didn't get to soak in the tub because it was too old. And the wi-fi is not free. You can only access it at the lobby and the restaurants.
Gregorio B. Couples Italy, September 24, 2013
Good value for money, very efficient & kind staff

Excellent staff, spacious and clean room, free shuttle service
9.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. It was our first time in Macao and during our stay a very big typhoon was approcing but we felt very safe in the hotel. The stuff was very helpful and sutisfied all our needs. Very clean, confortable bed and very nice design, also the bathroom is very big and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08