My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6222 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6222)
Sort by:
Shanti P. Families with older children Singapore, July 7, 2013
A stay which was value for money

Clean rooms, rates comes with breakfast and easy to access the city
8
Pleasant stay with clean rooms. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Each time when I need a taxi to the city, the staff arranged it very fast. The hotel has free wifi at the lobby and at their restaurants. The buffet breakfast included Indian vegetarian food which taste good and was impressive.
Lam Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Good for vacation.

Price, swimming pool, breakfast
7.3
I choose this hotel as its swimming pool is good. It is suitable for whole family come with kids to spend their vacation here. I have been here for several times, especially in summer time. Its price also reasonable compared with other hotels close by. Its breakfast is good. Even though there is no casino here, you can go other casino easy & close. I am willing recommend this hotel to other people if they want to have cheerful vacation.
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Nice hotel and a break away from the hussle.

Quiet, clean, friendly staff.
7
Nice hotel with large clean rooms. Nice pool to relax in. Close to the airport and ferry terminal. A bit old and the bed was as hard as a rock but overall a great value for the money.
Regine G. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2013
Wonderful view

The best 3 things the hotel are the staffs, rooms, and the view from our room.. ☺
9.7
Our stay in the hotel is great. The room is big and have a beautiful view. The staff there is helpful and we can easily talk to them.
Qiu Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 6, 2013
Great stay, fun @ pool and relaxing

Good Staff, Outdoor Swiiming Pool, easy access to Macau side
7.3
Upon check in, the check in staff impressed me so much. Was supposed to check in @ 2pm, reached the hotel a little earlier around 1.30 and they allowed us to checked in. The counter staff, upon seeing we brought a child, offered us a bigger room. She mentioned that the bigger room is offered to us without additional charge, not only that, we called for additional towels and pillows all request were given without much problem. If looking for hotel with swimming pool and don't mind old hotel, this hotel is consider good. Breakfast simple, not much variety but whatever should have is not short of. Well done for the check in staff and house keeping.
Fe C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 6, 2013
Amazing

Friendly and helpful specially those Filipino staff,nice swimming pool,plenty of nearby shops
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Regency Hotel Macau. Staff was very helpful,attentive and very friendly specially those Filipino staff always greet us with a smile. We had a great view of the Harbour,City and Macau Bridges. It was so pretty specially at night when all the ligths up it was breathtaking....... The negative side was the Hotel bed. A bit hard,my husband had a sore back sleeping on them. I hope the management will do something about this....
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
Common view

Well transportation, cleaning, have big swimming pool
7
Steen E. Families with older children Denmark, July 5, 2013
Behageligt og godt beliggende hotel

Dejligt spa og poolområde med godt fitness rum
8.7
Meget rart og behageligt hotel. Venligt og imødekommende personale. Tæt ved offentlig transport.
Disi D. Families with young children China, July 4, 2013
Good hotel for family tour

1. the location is suitable for family tour; 2. room decoration is warm; 3. clean and nice
9.3
Good. I like this hotel and will recommend it to my friends.
Denis D. Couples Russia, July 4, 2013
no internet in room

swimming pool, location, view
7
There is no internet in room, only in the lobby zone, too many people are using in one time, that mean almost there is no internet in lobby too ;-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02