My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6222 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6222)
Sort by:
Hsu W. Families with young children Taiwan, July 3, 2013
To short to enjoy the facility

Nice resort area, Swimming pool, low price
7.3
We had extra bed for 3 adults and one baby in a room, thanks for the hotl to upgrade us to a habour view room. The interior is kind old but still comfortable, especially the resort area, very relaxing... Only that our stay was too short to enjoy it.
Richard C. Families with older children United States of America, July 3, 2013
great hotel staff always ready to help

room size,the hotel staff and location
8.7
I had a great stay,enjoyed each day and the staff was always helpfull. The even wentout of their way often.
Gwynneth H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2013
Good value, old hotel

Value for money, close to casinos, nice pool
8.3
Stayed for 2 nights to go to water show in Macau. This hotel used to be owned by Grand Hyatt and it looks like it USED to be high class.. Now faded and in need of serious updating, it is value for money, clean and away from the hang-out hotels and knock shops. I recommend if travelling on a budget with family.
James M. Couples Canada, July 3, 2013
Classy "old world" style hotel.

Large rooms, beautiful old world styling, attentive staff.
8.7
Very nice hotel to stay in. Very comfortable, clean and spacious.
Ajay P. Families with older children India, July 2, 2013
Excellent

Breakfast Easy Access Cleanliness
8
Good. The hotel has the best swimming pool. A large pool surrounded by very well maintained gardens.
Antoine M. Families with young children France, July 1, 2013
some local restaurants near to hotel

beautiful swimmimg pool.Nice lobby . Friendly staffs.
5.7
Nice staff at reception. But the bellboy is not very nice. And the room is not very clean. I found hair on the towel. The swimming pool is the best. Its a must see in the hotel. Not too many people. I went with a baby. The hotel let me had a late check out at two pm. Breakfast buffet is ok. more suitable for asian people
Jung E. Solo travelers South Korea, July 1, 2013
You should think of your purpose first.

convenient public trasportation
5
Some people said the location of this hotel is defined as vagueness. I agree with that becasue neither accessible to downtown nor to some destinations in Taipa. However, in different ways, you could think this hotel can be in the middle of those places which means you are able to spend time effectively considering total sightseeing. For your tip, You should think of your arrival and departure time. I arrived little late and then I was not able to use hotel shuttle to downtown where I had to go for dinner and then was wasting time in order to find some transportation when I was very very hungry. Terrible.
Fan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Great hotel for family holiday

Nice swimming pool for kids, great buffet breakfast, good for family
8.7
Had a lovely time with altogether with 3 families with small kids. A lovely hotel for young children.
Lam C. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Value for the money

Cozy room, quiet environment, good view from room
8.3
Ho K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
OK

Nice pool, view and room.
7.3
Overall is ok, but the location is just bit far away from main attraction.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05