or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
7201 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7201)
Sort by:
Yee E. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Okay hotel, if you don't expect too much

Fast check-in and check out, lobbywith chairs for ppl to access free wifi (as you have to pay for connection in the room), One of the few hotels without casino in Macau
6
We had 2 nights stay in Regency Hotel. It is overall an okay hotel if you don't expect much. Location is a little off from other places of attraction (i.e. sightseeing, major casinos etc.), but there is always the choice to cab around since Macau is not too big. Selection of breakfast is quite limited though and we had an unpleasant experience with another guest who snatched our table after we have been seated and went to get food -.- It was pretty obvious that the table was occupied as our coats were already on the chairs but she insisted on not moving even though she came later. It would also have been better if they provided free wifi access in all the rooms so that it would be more convenient. But at least they were considerate enough to put more chairs in the lobby area as there were quite a lot of people lounging around tapping on the free wifi in the lobby.
Lin J. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
awesome hotel at a steal

awesome location, delicioud breakfast and helpful staff
8.7
Stay over at regency couldnt be better, knowledgeable staff to help me when ive issues with shopping and communicating.
Vipan S. Business travelers India, December 19, 2013
GOOD STAY ENJOYED

NICE ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST, NICE LOCATION
6.3
Loong C. Couples Hong Kong, December 19, 2013
enjoyable

great breakfast; good location; with shuttle to pier;
6.7
why always no hotel shuttle to & from Taipa Pac On pier ?? fair cleaniness in room + about 5 inches mended tear bed sheet ! too soft pillows !
Kong Y. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2013
room is old

helpful staff, nice breakfast, big room
7
the location is not very strategic, very quiet at night. hotel free shuffle bus only can reach few casino but no airport... the room i bit old but the size n bed is big enough
Yanti W. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2013
Not bad

friendly staf, fast check in/out, big room
7.3
It would be so much better if they also provide internet in each room without charges $180 instead. This hotel not in the center of entertainment, 10 min to Venetian Hotel & Casino, 15 mins to Airport. They don't have airport shuttle but serve bus shuttle within Cotai Ferry terminal until 8/9 PM. The staffs are friendly and helpful, you can ask them call taxi for you, and no need wait too long, so cooperative.
Chew W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
a bit rundown now

price, location
5.7
a bit rundown and could do with refurbishment soon. staff were great tho'
Arnold L. Groups United States of America, December 16, 2013
Old hotel

Large room,large bed and good staff
6
Hie P. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
A room worth for money, friendly staff.

big, clean and spacious room, friendly staff, quiet environment.
9
Very Good. Even though it is not a new hotel, it is clean and there is some touch up. Spacious room and the washroom is also big. I stay there for a night and it is very relaxing as the surrounding is quiet and there is no hurdles of annoying noise. I am sure I will introduce this hotel to my friends and I will stay here again for my next visit to Macau.
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
quiet, nice, and friendly staff

bad transport, wifi only access at lobby, expensive rate
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03