Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7727 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7727 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ang S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good
Best location , Good transport and good .............
Nil
Reviewed June 18, 2014

nola N. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
not bad room very dirty complained they did ther
staff
alright must have a really good clean top of fancy bed heads never been cleaned
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Luvinia L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Disappointing
Good rooms, swimming pool, other facilities
I was disappointed in the location. The hotel staff were not friendly or accommodating, and things we expected such as shuttle services and airport transfers were not available. I will certainly not recommend this hotel unless the travelers want to be isolated and have no plans of leaving the hotel.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

REYZA S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Relatively ok. No wifi access in the rooms
Check-in and check-out was fast. Good breakfast. Quiet place.
Just an ok hotel, nothing spectacular. Old but not really decrepit, still clean. Just a bit disappointed with the rooms. Not as good as I thought it would be.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Hong L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
It's not a good experience!
Nothing!
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Christian C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great Stay!
Smooth check in and check out and nicely designed rooms.
Very smooth, thought the atmosphere is very quiet but the designs are well taken care of.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Walimin W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
satisfy
location, service & staff performance
Reviewed June 16, 2014

CHONG K. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
common hotel, simple bedding and lowest price
comfortably, silence and historical
a lot of tour stayed in here and yhid hotel can distribute in differences floor, overall quiet good and reasonable price
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Francisco L. from Spain
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
A classic, I will be back
Breakfast included, swimming pool, not too pushy on check out time
Goood stay as usual although slowly increasing pricing while hotel is becoming old. Swimming pool area needs a hand of paint, I also don't see the sense of being thrown our of pool area at 8pm by shutting down all lights. Problematic to take taxi from reception.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Suyo W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Old hotel with great outdoors.
Swimming Pool, great sauna and wifi
unfortunately reception is not friendly like usual hotel reception. but just forget it, the facility is nice.
Reviewed June 16, 2014