or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6637 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6637)
Sort by:
Jennifer B. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2013
quiet place

away from busy area, relaxing place, good breakfast food selections
6
very helpful staff, good breakfast and relaxing place.
Michael G. Families with young children Philippines, September 13, 2013
Good affordable hotel

Location, price, and spacious rooms
8
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel. It is close to most of grand casinos in the taipa area. There is easy access to public transportation and the hotel offers shuttle services to any point in macau. This makes going about easy and affordable. The rooms are not new but clean and spacious. The buffet breakfast was decent and offers a lot of choices. Hotel concierge is helpful with our currency needs
Pik Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 13, 2013
Disappointed Trip

Breakfast, swimming pool
5.3
We were not satisfied with the service of hotel. Whenever we have questions toward the staffs, their answers were not clear and even not cover all the details. The most horrible experience is about the other customers who are coming from Mainland China. They come back late in the early morning with big noise and went to wrong room. After they failed to open our room, they knocked our door loudly. There were many noise come from the corridor throughout the night and this made our family failed to sleep. We were super exhausted the other day and we cancelled half day schedule and went back HK earlier. We were totally annoyed by quality of hotel customers as well as Macau which has become super commercial.
Shi H. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2013
quiet and average

quiet environment
5
Kean O. Families with older children Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Good

Location, large size room, staff
7
Room is good and large size, but need better shuttle service and breakfast spread. Staffs are friendly.
Anastasia S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 12, 2013
nice this hotel has shuttle bus to airport

nice easy to access
6.7
nice easy to access located in the middle has free shuttle bus to airport
Ang H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Too bad and very noisy

nothing so great,poor service
4
very bad not worth for it and don't know still can rate it 5 star hotel,so disappointed
Slavko K. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Comfortable

Good Coffee Good selection at Breakfast
6.3
Sadly the hotel is leaning on past the time side the foyer carpet is calling for a good shampoo.The bath room requires maintenance on regular basis.On arrival at 1230pm was told to come back after 1400pm checked in 1600pm the room was still not fitted with the third bed The Bell Boys were great and wary helpful with advise on local travel and use of local buses It was a pleasant surprise to find young Filipino girl who worked in Dinning room at Breakfast and was employed only last two months by the Hotel Sadly I forgot her name this girl was a hard worker and was no trouble for her in assist us It is my wish that the management make's her employe of the month if the hotel does have this system
Ho H. Business travelers Taiwan, September 11, 2013
Nice, comfortable, friendly

clear room, nice swiming poor, delicious breakfast
7.3
Su-O W. Couples Taiwan, September 10, 2013
Regency Hotel Macau
3
too old not good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05