or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6895 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6895)
Sort by:
Eumir V. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
For our kids IT WAS THE BEST HOTEL SO FAR FOR THEM

Kid-friendly surrounding, attentive staff & Room itself
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay here particularly because of the large room! And since it was halloween when we checked in, there were different activities for the kids. We even got free upgrade from executive to family room that our kids described as THE BEST!
Hon M. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Nice hotel to stay!

foods, location & friendly staff
8
Free shuttle bus service is provided, easy access to casino. the breakfast is great, we really enjoyed it! Thank you :)
Desmond C. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2013
Will Come Back.

Shuttle Bus Service.
8
NA
Kaling M. Couples Hong Kong, October 30, 2013
It was pleasant but can be better with interior

location, food, staff are fine
6
The interior is not what i expected and could be improved and the food is average.
Vincent C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Nice hotel. Huge room, but a bit old.

Friendly staff (very helpful when I ask for information), big room, nice environment.
9.3
The hotel is very good, confortable even though it a bit old with some area not properly maintained. Breakfast is good,although it was very crowded on that morning. Location wise, I made a mistake to book a hotel on the opposite island. But this hotel provide free shuttle bus on hourly basis. Some consolation, but time flexibility will be limit down. No free casino shuttle bus passing this hotel, which mean need take taxi if you want to visit Galaxy/Venitian Casino instead of free buses. Beside location, I have nothing to complaint.Big compliment to their friendly staff, good breakfast and clean room. They have a nice huge garden and pool, but tainted by ongoing construction nearby. Otherwise will be excellent environment.
Anthony L. Groups France, October 30, 2013
Excellent as usual. Pool is amazing!

Pool spa and location
9.3
Recommended for friend and enjoy city. This is one of the best h in macau to be recommemded on advose website
Yuk Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2013
EXCITING

BIG ROOM.GOOD DINNING.NICE AREA.
8
Jack L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
uncomfortable , smelly , outdated

checking out .
4
uncomfortable bed , like sleeping on cement floor with a thin carpet over it . smell of smoke and mold . locked windows .
Charn L. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
There were no surprises with the price we paid

Large room, good facilities (although a bit old) and budget price
5.7
With all the facilities the hotel was a great hotel when it was new, but it requires major overhaul as it is old. May be because of the old carpet, the room smells and it also cause itching. Some electrical items were not working, e.g. the electric kettle, the floor light. There was free WiFi at the lobby, it would be good if this is also available at the rooms. The shuttle service was at hourly interval, this is not good enough as the hotel is quite far from city center. Overall I would say that I did not have a very good experience with my stay at the hotel. Although the hotel rate was comparatively low, I think I am prepared to spend a bit more to have a more pleasant holiday.
Kyohee K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 30, 2013
Great for the price, location isnt central

Price, Breakfast, Pool
7.7
Room was nice and big. Staff was very friendly. The pool was great and isolated. Location isnt very central so I had to take taxis at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03