My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6229 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6229)
Sort by:
Armand R. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Big room but far

spacious room, big bathroom, friendly staff
6
Nice, but far from the casinos locations, you must go with a shuttle bus that only leaves 1/hour
Eidee L. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2013
superb

food, facilities & nice staff
10
Wing Y. Couples China, June 10, 2013
good breakfast
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Gardar E. Couples Iceland, June 10, 2013
Nice and worth tht money it cost

Spa Location staff
7.7
Kim B. Families with older children Denmark, June 10, 2013
Never again

There were no 3 things worth mentioning
4.3
Very unsatisfactory experience. I had asked for possible transport from Taipa Ferry terminal online but never received an answer. In the end there was non despite the web page informing about 'Transport available'. Every other hotel offers free transport from Taipa Ferry Terminal to the hotels. We ended up having to take taxis. The hotel also offers free wifi. Well only in the lobby and not in the rooms. The extortionate rate of 168MOP for one day - for one user! No thanks....... We booked 2 rooms and had a girl aged 11 in one room as 3 guest. We had to buy her full price breakfast even though she only had a couple of slices of melon and some porridge. On top I had to pay in cash as clearly the staff was expecting me to run away from the bill - even though the reception had my full credit card details. I have never experienced similar suspicion in an international hotel. I will never set foot in that hotel again.
Ai K. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2013
nice

big room, nice & quite
7.3
very thing is fine
Lai K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
This hotel is old, not worth for what have paid

Although it is old, still keep clean and clear. If your expectation is not high, still is a choice. The breakfast is still ok and acceptable.
5
This is an old hotel, will not recommend. The windows are broken, TV is old. The boiling water pot is old too, very hard to make boiled water.
Ching M. Groups Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Economic choice

Cheap fee, With Swimming pool, Clean room
7
Hendrata W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Nice place to stay with quite affordable price

location, attentive staffs, and hotel ranking
6.3
This hotel was one of a the best option to stay in 5 stars hotel with affordable price in macau, and it also provided free shuttle service to several areas in macau that will ease your trip
Chi H. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Very Relaxing Hotel

Environment is comfortable, no casino, convenient
7
It is somewhat like a resort hotel but at budget price. The environment is very comfortable and quiet. On the day that we arrived, there was a Mainland tour which was about to check out. However, suprisingly, they were not making so much noises. Indeed, everytime I go to Macau, I would stay in this hotel. Considering the price, it is one of my favorite hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01