Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest Room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7372 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7372)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
quiet, nice, and friendly staff

bad transport, wifi only access at lobby, expensive rate
6.3
Report this review
Nick H. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
good sightseeing

the food were good, the reception staff were polite, the room was big
8
the room facilities quite old, have little bad smell, location quite far away with central
Report this review
Maree H. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
We weren't impressed :(

Nice breakfast buffet, decorated lovely for Christmas, very helpful staff
5
Whilst the breakfast was nice and the staff were lovely, our room constantly smelt of mould and was old unfortunately.
Report this review
Wing-King L. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
Location not good, taxi is needed in travel

Gym room and breakfast ,no more
6
Construction work in processing,cannot swim,the room is too dark
Report this review
Siew M. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Nothing special about this hotel

Big room, good customer service
6.3
I find it hard to come out with the best 3 things about this hotel, it's just very average. I won't recommend this to my friends. When I entered the room, I immediately spotted a big yellow stain on the comforters. Furniture a bit old; mattress is too hard; water temperature not consistent, it was hot then suddenly cold. But I would say given the amount I paid, the room is considered big and their customer service is not bad. Quite attentive.
Report this review
Emi H. Solo travelers Japan, December 14, 2013
reasonable price

reasonable price, nice staff, near bus stop and taipa city centre
6.3
I had to go to Taipa city centre quite often, and I could walk to Cotai(it takes 25mins.) so this hotel's location was not bad for me, but for ordinary tourists, especially for whom not know well about short-cut way in Taipa, this hotel's location is not so convenient, I think. And no free-WIFI in the quest room! (free wifi available at lobby only) Guest room WIFI costs MOP160 and I think it's too expensive. But the price is reasonable and the room is big and clean enough, staff are nice (at least whom I met)
Report this review
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Standard hotel and reasonable price

Free Shuttle, Large Room with magnificient city view and Breakfast Buffet
6.7
This hotel used to be a 5-Star hotel, they have full facilities from swimming pool, fitness room, tennis court, spa to salon and etc. However it's getting old and lack of maintenance. Overall, with the price to stay in this average hotel is still reasonable. Good: - Free shuttle to old town and ferry terminal every hours - Acceptable and wide range of breakfast buffet - Large room and nice city view - Hotel Facilities and Friendly Staffs Bad: - Shuttle only available from 9am-8pm - Cleanliness should be improve (Badly stained on carpet and toilet) - Furniture outdated (Rocky hard bed and old tv set) - No Wifi in the room
Report this review
Wen J. Families with older children Taiwan, December 14, 2013
good value for Q and $

cheap, good breakfast and casino
7.3
Report this review
Wah T. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Non casino hotel

gym, big room, breakfast
8
Report this review
Lian H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Good

Location, bus station, value money
6.7
Good location, easy bus station
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus ServiceRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus Service & Route

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02