or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6625 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6625)
Sort by:
Siew L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Nice and Comfortable.

Tranquility.
7.7
This is quite an old hotel but is well maintained. The hotel is located at a quite spot of Taipa, thus not much around the hotel. Hotel staff is friendly and attentive.
Beverly A. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2013
satisfied

good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
9.7
Satisfied and happy, i would recommend the hotel to friends who come and vist macau in the future.
Louisa J. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Hotel needs renovation/upgrading.

on arrival the front receptionist and the doorman were good
6
Barely satfactory stay. It is time for upgrading its infrastructure. Bathroom is rundown. Room air conditioning is difficult to control, if at all. Breakfast is mediocre.
Dunstan L. Solo travelers Macau, August 22, 2013
Fomer Hyatt Regency Hotel old but clean

old, clean, back to 80's
6
Godofredo A. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2013
Taxi is not easy. City tour is only for group.

Quiet, friendly staff and clean
6.7
Fair and nothing else....Improve public transport availability such as taxi...
Danna K. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2013
Quiet Hotel in Macau

quiet hotel, good breakfast buffet, ferry shuttle
6
This is the 3rd timr i checked in into the regency hotel. Im happy that it's a quiet hotel in Macau with no casino. There is free shuttle to and from the ferry terminal every hour. We were given a room that smelled like cigarettes. We asked to be transferred and was given a new room immediately with a better view. Will definitely book this hotel again
Abdulkhaleg A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 20, 2013
Very good stay, very good staff

Convenient, cleen and great staff
9
My stay at Regency hotel was great because there was no casino in the hotel and nearby different resturants
Fong C. Families with young children Macau, August 20, 2013
An ex 5 star hotel, still keep the good codition

big, clean room, nice pool
6.3
An ex 5 star hotel, still keep the good codition, big, clean room, nice pool, bus stop just ouside the hotel
Chonpattsorn K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 20, 2013
Nice Hotel. Very comfortable and safety

Comfortable Cleaning Room and Good location
6.7
I ever been here 2 times when i came to Macao. The hotel is clean and safety. My room is quite large with comfortable bed. Value of money. Next time in Macao i will be here for sure :)
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
Nice hotel and excellent view

Excellent seaview; Nice breakfast buffet; Clean room
7.7
Our room was with excellent seaview, which was really out of our expectation. The breakfast buffet was nice and with various choices of foods. The room was clean and tidy but no wifi. Wifi connection was only covering the lobby on the ground floor. And the location of hotel is a bit far away from the marketplace and restaurants area in Taipa. Furthermore, please pay attention to the hotel shuttle bus schedule to Macau downtown, otherwise, you will need to wait for long long time to have the next one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08