or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6525 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6525)
Sort by:
Mei S. Groups Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Nice Staff , Comfortable Room, Quiet Location
7.7
I think it was up to my expectation yet the sound proof of the walls in the room were not that strong, as I could hear my friend talking in her room when I just get out of the lift. Anyway, I really appreciated in how the receptionists handle our requests and questions.
Gavin T. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Good facilities, clean room, no room internet

Nice pool, good gym, reasonable price.
6.3
The Regency Hotel Macau is located in Taipa, which is on the other side of Macau to most of the casinos. It has a nice pool, well equipped gym and an average free breakfast. The room was clean, although the bed was hard. This would have been a nice hotel 20 years ago. There is no internet access in the rooms which lets this hotel down. You need to go to the lobby for free internet access.
Evangeline A. Families with young children Philippines, July 31, 2013
nice hotel to stay in with friendly staff

clean room.comfortable to stay.quiet place.good food
8.3
Friendly accommodating staff..a must to recommend.
Lun K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
Good Hotel

Near Casino, Clean, Tidy
8
Lynette B. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2013
Our three night stay was comfortable

First is value for money, spacious rooms and location
7
it was relatively comfortable. our rooms were really spacious with a nice view of the harbor. but there was no wifi internet inside.
Chai M. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Happy

Well served breakfast, comfortable room and friendly customer service
6
Francis L. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
Comfortable room

Cheap and near to the airport
7.7
It is a cheap hotel compared to the others in the region. Free breakfast is also provided. Room is pretty clean except for the bathtub, its too old with brown stains. Room service food is pretty tasteless, so I will recommend to have some takeaway if you are hungry at night. Free Wifi is only available in the lobby, so its packed with people every night at the lobby.
Trisny A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Its was great time. I was spent only2nite but iOKK

Nice location, clean room ncomfort bed.
7
Its wonderful, Im satisfied spent 2 days only wid family. We went to many beautiful site, also casinos. macau its nice city.
Elaine L. Families with older children Philippines, July 29, 2013
This hotel is a bit dated but offers value

price, breakfast, location
5.7
This hotel was the most value for money we could find in Macau. As expected, you get what you pay for, it is a bit old already. The breakfast was just okay, it is located a bit far off the other tourist places but since Macau is a small area, this was not a problem. The view in the higher rooms was also good.
Nip C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
breakfast, nice lobby, rapid checkin & checkout.

good service, good food, resort hotel
6.3
Regency Hotel, Macau The hotel was uncovered an engaging good features with resort style and good hospitality. It was located at the city which we could easily to get on the transportation to everywhere. Especially enjoyed the free internet access at the lobby and delicious buffet breadfast at the outlet. Moreover, the outdoor swimming pool made us enjoying a calm and relaxing long weekend there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08