or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6530 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6530)
Sort by:
Nip C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
breakfast, nice lobby, rapid checkin & checkout.

good service, good food, resort hotel
6.3
Regency Hotel, Macau The hotel was uncovered an engaging good features with resort style and good hospitality. It was located at the city which we could easily to get on the transportation to everywhere. Especially enjoyed the free internet access at the lobby and delicious buffet breadfast at the outlet. Moreover, the outdoor swimming pool made us enjoying a calm and relaxing long weekend there.
Phoey L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Great stay

Swimming Pool, Food and Free Shutter
8
I had a great 6 nights there. I highly recommend the free shutters service. I wish to have the free wifi in the room instead of in the public area.
Man J. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
The quality of the resteraunt food was just amazin

the customer service was good
7.7
it was a good experience with a acceptable price.
Yao S. Solo travelers China, July 28, 2013
value for money

a very good view
9.3
value for money a very good view Near airport but last minute price is a little bit high
Julia L. Groups New Zealand, July 27, 2013
Average accommodation - very dated

Variety of Breakfast buffet
3.3
Unfortunately, very average accommodation - the place needs a bit of a spruce up. We were asked to settle our poolside bill by the pool and was not allowed to put it on the room account! Staff were cleaning at 7am in the morning and the room was very cold. The place could do with a bit of a facelift.
Chanthana P. Groups Thailand, July 26, 2013
not expensive & good service

location, service, bathroom
7
the room was too humid and loud noise at night. I stayed at the non smoking floor
Geraldine R. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2013
It was superb!

I absolutely loved the service given by Regency hotel. The staff were all friendly and easy to talk to.
9.7
I absolutely loved the service given by Regency hotel. The staff were all friendly and easy to talk to. The breakfasts were great, and the free shuttle service really helped us stay within our budget.
Lindsay B. Families with young children New Zealand, July 25, 2013
Reasonable value,

friendly and helpful staff, shuttle service
5.7
We thought the amenitiies were comfortable and in reasonable condition. overall, with breakfast provided and a shuttle service that the hotel was reasonable value for money. Inexplicably one wall of our bath/shower was really grubby and both nights we were awoken by people checking in late and making noise in the hallway so group tours may be an issue.
Chang B. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
Good

Quiet, Relaxing, and Good Breakfast
7.3
Very Good and relaxing. The air-conditioning in the hotel is a bit cold.
Sidney C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
Busy. Comfortable. Quiet. Just what we wanted.

Relaxation. Good no smoking room. Quiet - away from the Chinese tourists.
8.3
We went to Macau to curate an art exhibition. The artists also stayed at the Regency - we were all well satisfied with the hotel and will use it again. The hotel we used on a previous visit to Macau on a similar curation job, was the Best Western - it was an horrific experience!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05