Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6677 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6677)
Sort by:
Danna K. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2013
Quiet Hotel in Macau

quiet hotel, good breakfast buffet, ferry shuttle
6
This is the 3rd timr i checked in into the regency hotel. Im happy that it's a quiet hotel in Macau with no casino. There is free shuttle to and from the ferry terminal every hour. We were given a room that smelled like cigarettes. We asked to be transferred and was given a new room immediately with a better view. Will definitely book this hotel again
Abdulkhaleg A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 20, 2013
Very good stay, very good staff

Convenient, cleen and great staff
9
My stay at Regency hotel was great because there was no casino in the hotel and nearby different resturants
Fong C. Families with young children Macau, August 20, 2013
An ex 5 star hotel, still keep the good codition

big, clean room, nice pool
6.3
An ex 5 star hotel, still keep the good codition, big, clean room, nice pool, bus stop just ouside the hotel
Chonpattsorn K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 20, 2013
Nice Hotel. Very comfortable and safety

Comfortable Cleaning Room and Good location
6.7
I ever been here 2 times when i came to Macao. The hotel is clean and safety. My room is quite large with comfortable bed. Value of money. Next time in Macao i will be here for sure :)
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
Nice hotel and excellent view

Excellent seaview; Nice breakfast buffet; Clean room
7.7
Our room was with excellent seaview, which was really out of our expectation. The breakfast buffet was nice and with various choices of foods. The room was clean and tidy but no wifi. Wifi connection was only covering the lobby on the ground floor. And the location of hotel is a bit far away from the marketplace and restaurants area in Taipa. Furthermore, please pay attention to the hotel shuttle bus schedule to Macau downtown, otherwise, you will need to wait for long long time to have the next one.
Kan C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
n/a

on arrival the front receptionist and the doorman were good
3.7
the front receptionist and the doorman were good but there were many deficiencies with the hotel. to name but a few, the rooms were old, tired and not that clean. no coffee or western tea in the rooms were provided. ordered coffee using room service - it was instant coffee, which was also not hot. rude and unhelpful waitress stationed at the restaurant reception at breakfast. we only stayed one night and encountered all this.
Nancy L. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
the place is peaceful and quiet so we get to relax

clean, friendly staff, quiet
7.3
our stay was good. we just find it hard to get taxi outside since no free shuttle was provided to the hotel to cotai or vice versa.
Jeremy K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
Hotel needs renovation/upgrading.

noe that I can think of.
4
Barely satfactory stay. It is time for upgrading its infrastructure. Bathroom is rundown. Room air conditioning is difficult to control, if at all. Breakfast is mediocre.
Kum H. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
We are comfortable in Regency

Shuttle bus available, breakfast included & easy access
6.7
The staff are friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay with easy access around Macau with the availability of hotel's shuttle bus. Thank you.
Wong S. Groups Hong Kong, August 18, 2013
large family room with huge balcony

Close to local super market and have some resturant
6.7
Because we have 4 adult and 1 child. The room size is very large with one suite room/and sofa bed/extra 4 site/dinning table/with Hung balcony. breakfast just noraml, can't provide much difference food to choice. decoration little bit old style. because we go on holiday week. much hotel fully booked. or very expenesive just one standard room need 4K, so we choice this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03