or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6886 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6886)
Sort by:
Hon W. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
the hotel is too old and lack of maintenance

dim sum is ok
4.7
Lack maintenance, apart from old, mold was found especially in the corridor to sports facilities. The hotel put air con extremely low the hotel, freezing!
Fiedler K. Business travelers Germany, September 1, 2013
Old but clean. Reasonable price

Reasonable Price, free wifi in the lobby, old but clean
7
Wan T. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
quite old, it should be do some decoration

food is good quality and price is fair, the bed is not too soft or too hard, the room rate is fair
7
Sean D. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
A tired old hotel

Leaving, and not coming back...
2.7
if this is the quality of hotel you get I would hate to see a lower budget place. This Regency Macau is a nice hotel, well it was when it was built 30 odd years ago. Now its tired and old and in need of a complete renovation. And the FOOD at Breakfast is almost ineddible, what Did they do to those eggs... Dont waste your time spend more to get a better hotel.
Nadezda R. Couples Russia, September 1, 2013
Nice, but not for long stay

Silent rooms, cozy interior
7.3
Simple hotel with simple rooms and simple breakfast. I will not memorize it anyhow.
Heng S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
this hotel is super lousy

the best thing is breakfast is nice the reception is good service and they help to call taxi
2
the best thing i stay in this hotel is breakfast nice , other than that is worse ! the hotel is so old no renovation got a kind of smell the room is small the toilet is the worse super dirty ! when i check in to this room the toilet is so many hair in the toilet they nv clean ! is not worth to stay .
Kenji K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
Convenient Location, Close to everything

Friendly Staff, Spacious Room, Convenient Location
6.7
Friendly and patient staff as late checkout was permitted for all 5 rooms booked. It's a family oriented restaurant in a central location.
Ying S. Families with older children China, August 31, 2013
A great place for short vacation

The service is great.And the villa part is very beautiful.Most important,the price are reasonable!
9.3
This hotel is the great place for short vacation.It's close to the center of Taipa.And it also have a excellent villa for the customers to relax themselves.And the price are reasonable.
Cherry-Ann B. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2013
staffs are friendly, service is fast, fix the wifi

staff,pool,great room
6.3
it's quite far from the city center, good thing they have a shuttle. pool view is really nice, pity for me and my colleagues we don't have time to dig in the pool..=( staffs are really nice, including the drivers. breakfast is quite ok, maybe i'm not used to what they serve but i enjoyed the cereals and the sausage as well.
Peter L. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
Poor, disappointing

The reception staff
4
Poor! Filthy bathroom. I have never been into a hotel room where there was layers of grey dried skin based scum on the sides of the bath and round the soup dish. The toiletries were cheap and nasty and the mattress on the bed was hard and uncomfortable. We couldn't have a bath as we thought we might catch something nasty. The management of this hotel have neglected their duty to their guests in not ensuring the basics of cleanliness and comfort are adhered to. Coaches of tourists were being unloaded and this is clearly more of a motel than a 5 star hotel. The morning breakfast buffet was cheap and of poor quality. It was clearly a case of putting out cheap food to fill people up rather than a pride in what they provided. Little provision was offered for the western palate. I would never return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02