Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
7286 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7286)
Sort by:
Jack L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
uncomfortable , smelly , outdated

checking out .
4
uncomfortable bed , like sleeping on cement floor with a thin carpet over it . smell of smoke and mold . locked windows .
Charn L. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
There were no surprises with the price we paid

Large room, good facilities (although a bit old) and budget price
5.7
With all the facilities the hotel was a great hotel when it was new, but it requires major overhaul as it is old. May be because of the old carpet, the room smells and it also cause itching. Some electrical items were not working, e.g. the electric kettle, the floor light. There was free WiFi at the lobby, it would be good if this is also available at the rooms. The shuttle service was at hourly interval, this is not good enough as the hotel is quite far from city center. Overall I would say that I did not have a very good experience with my stay at the hotel. Although the hotel rate was comparatively low, I think I am prepared to spend a bit more to have a more pleasant holiday.
Kyohee K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 30, 2013
Great for the price, location isnt central

Price, Breakfast, Pool
7.7
Room was nice and big. Staff was very friendly. The pool was great and isolated. Location isnt very central so I had to take taxis at night.
Yusufi A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2013
nice

nice , cleaness. big room
7.3
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 29, 2013
A clean and decent hotel

Near the attractions, clean and tidy room, cheap
9.7
A very decent hotel with relatively low price. worth living here compared with those expansive new hotels if you are not looking for a luxury hotel experience
Lau W. Business travelers Macau, October 28, 2013
located close to city center and many casinos

stafflocation
6
Kit Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2013
Economy price, hotel is quite old

The room is large, with sea view and fitness center
4.3
The hotel is quite old, during the time we stayed was having renovation work which was quite noisy and annoying! Not so clean as well. No wifi in hotel room, only lobby area
Lin Q. Solo travelers China, October 27, 2013
It s a comfy hotel with affordable price

fast check-in and check-out. room is clean. breakfast has wide range of choices.
7.3
We genuinely enjoyed our stay there. The price is very reasonable for weekends at Macau. The room is in decent size and quite and clean. I would definitely recommend this to who wants to be away a bit from the casinos. A lot of great local dinning options there too.
Hong G. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Affordable and comfortable hotel

Price, comfort and sufficient amenities in the nearby areas
7.3
For that price, it's value for money. Although it's not near to the casino and shopping areas (Galaxy, Venetian, City of Dreams, Cotai Strip etc.), they are easily accessible by buses or taxis. Staying at this hotel also gave me the chance to learn how to take the public buses, which is really cheap! Also, you can just walk across the road to some eateries, convenience stores and bus stops. They was also a spa and swimming in the hotel which is good for visitors who want to spend some quiet time away from the hustle bustle of the casinos and shopping centers.
Wong C. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
A bit old style but neat!

Old style, but neat and comfortable!
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01