or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6757 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6757)
Sort by:
Qiu Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 6, 2013
Great stay, fun @ pool and relaxing

Good Staff, Outdoor Swiiming Pool, easy access to Macau side
7.3
Upon check in, the check in staff impressed me so much. Was supposed to check in @ 2pm, reached the hotel a little earlier around 1.30 and they allowed us to checked in. The counter staff, upon seeing we brought a child, offered us a bigger room. She mentioned that the bigger room is offered to us without additional charge, not only that, we called for additional towels and pillows all request were given without much problem. If looking for hotel with swimming pool and don't mind old hotel, this hotel is consider good. Breakfast simple, not much variety but whatever should have is not short of. Well done for the check in staff and house keeping.
Fe C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 6, 2013
Amazing

Friendly and helpful specially those Filipino staff,nice swimming pool,plenty of nearby shops
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Regency Hotel Macau. Staff was very helpful,attentive and very friendly specially those Filipino staff always greet us with a smile. We had a great view of the Harbour,City and Macau Bridges. It was so pretty specially at night when all the ligths up it was breathtaking....... The negative side was the Hotel bed. A bit hard,my husband had a sore back sleeping on them. I hope the management will do something about this....
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
Common view

Well transportation, cleaning, have big swimming pool
7
Steen E. Families with older children Denmark, July 5, 2013
Behageligt og godt beliggende hotel

Dejligt spa og poolområde med godt fitness rum
8.7
Meget rart og behageligt hotel. Venligt og imødekommende personale. Tæt ved offentlig transport.
Disi D. Families with young children China, July 4, 2013
Good hotel for family tour

1. the location is suitable for family tour; 2. room decoration is warm; 3. clean and nice
9.3
Good. I like this hotel and will recommend it to my friends.
Denis D. Couples Russia, July 4, 2013
no internet in room

swimming pool, location, view
7
There is no internet in room, only in the lobby zone, too many people are using in one time, that mean almost there is no internet in lobby too ;-)
Hsu W. Families with young children Taiwan, July 3, 2013
To short to enjoy the facility

Nice resort area, Swimming pool, low price
7.3
We had extra bed for 3 adults and one baby in a room, thanks for the hotl to upgrade us to a habour view room. The interior is kind old but still comfortable, especially the resort area, very relaxing... Only that our stay was too short to enjoy it.
Richard C. Families with older children United States of America, July 3, 2013
great hotel staff always ready to help

room size,the hotel staff and location
8.7
I had a great stay,enjoyed each day and the staff was always helpfull. The even wentout of their way often.
Gwynneth H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2013
Good value, old hotel

Value for money, close to casinos, nice pool
8.3
Stayed for 2 nights to go to water show in Macau. This hotel used to be owned by Grand Hyatt and it looks like it USED to be high class.. Now faded and in need of serious updating, it is value for money, clean and away from the hang-out hotels and knock shops. I recommend if travelling on a budget with family.
James M. Couples Canada, July 3, 2013
Classy "old world" style hotel.

Large rooms, beautiful old world styling, attentive staff.
8.7
Very nice hotel to stay in. Very comfortable, clean and spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06