or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6674 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6674)
Sort by:
Khaled H. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2013
Okay

located in city, friendly staff, budget reastaurants close by.
6
Okay, I was told on phone they had shuttle service from Taipa ferry piers, but when arrived found they do not have. Understand it was main;y due to language issues. Staff though friendly, but very poor in English.
Johnny T. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
good portugal food and sightseeing place is close

resort feel, price, quiet
6.7
My feeling to staying in Regency Hotel is decent. I don't expect it to be a grand, luxury hotel for price, it's one of the budget price hotel with decent services. It used to be a resort hotel back in the 80s. Although the renovation is a little old, but it does give people a resort-like hotel just like how it feels in the 80s. There's no free shuttle, like the rest of the casino hotels, but it costs only 1/3 of the close-by casino hotel pricing. There's a full clubhouse next by with sauna, jacuzzi, swimming pool, snooker table. I'm am very satisfied. Lastly, the complimentary breakfast is decent too.
Shea S. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
Resonable price good hotel

Nice Swimming Pool, Good sea view, comfortable bed.
8
It would be prefect if shuttle bus service schedule can be improved.
Daniel I. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
beautiful room with good breakfast offered !

clean, close to tourist attraction, close to pier
8.7
Peng L. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Meets expectations

Friendly & helpful staff, free shuttle service around town and english speaking staff
6.3
This hotel provided a no frills service that met expectations. It was well kept and well maintained, but the decor and furnishings were old. The staff were very friendly, helpful and spoke good English. Our room was clean with the exception of the bathtub which we did not dare use as it was grimy and covered in stains. The free shuttle service was a plus, but a great waste that it did not go to the airport.
Suwit C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 22, 2013
Old hotel in taipa area, bad breakfast.

Location is close to Taipa ferry terminal, good swimming pool. Spacious room size.
4.3
We had a one night stay before headed back to HK. Nothing impressed about the hotel except the pool area was nice. Breakfast was not good. From bread to dim sum, low quality ingredients though its buffet. I did not enjoy.
Anthony L. Couples France, June 22, 2013
Nice spa

Spa, near casino, centrale in Macau
6.7
I will come back if u can get same price with agoda
Yuxin B. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Not as modern but rather cosy! Great swimming pool

Good service, good swimming pool
7.7
Trond O. Couples Norway, June 21, 2013
good

swimming pool, large elevator nice food
6
It was good because they have big swimming pool to be relax and for sun bathing.
Stuart S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2013
Hotel is ok, but a long walk from the Casions

Empty, quiet, clean.
5
I would never recommend this place out of everything else HK and the rest of Asia has to offer. I went out of interest to visit the Vientiane Casino.....Lol Awful, much smaller than expected and by 10 pm all the shops are closed. If u want to gamble..GREAT, but no good for anything else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02