or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6886 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6886)
Sort by:
Peter O. Solo travelers Slovenia, August 4, 2013
good stay

price, location
5
Its an old style hotel, good value for money. nice swimming pool, a bit away from the happenings.
Tam W. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
A little bit dated but still decent

friendly staff, shuttle bus, clean rooms
6
The hotel used to be one of the best in Macau, but with the new luxurious hotels built this hotel seemed a bit dated in both the outlook and the facilities. Hotel is not flat-screen (so no HD TV here), the shower a bit old, carpet a bit worn, but the room was clean and reasonably comfortable and big so it was still worth the stay.
See Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
Quiet with nice food

Quiet, nice swimming pool and near bus stop
6
Marjorie P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Great value for money compared to other hotels.

Location was quiet, value for money, and family orientated.
6.3
Overall stay was good and it was nice to come back to a quiet hotel after all the hustle and bustle.
Yuen Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
nice because of good tasty breakfast

Breakfast,room size,comfortable
8
I think the hotel is rather small but with gd service and nice breakfast. The room size is acceptable and clean. There is a clubhouse for swimming and sports activities.
Nas C. Solo travelers South Africa, August 2, 2013
Amazing

Staff wifi breakfast
10
I loved it . I will be back. Great city. Wonderful atmosphere. Señora is a must ... The Venetian is intriguing. Shuttle service was great. Staff were so helpful.
Koentjono S. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2013
This hotel has a quite good location

have shuttle bus to the city, airport, and ferry terminal
7.3
it was quite good.. i didnt know anything about macau and the staffs told me about how to go, what to see, and other stuffs.. the room is so clean but the bed is a bit hard..
Mei S. Groups Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Nice Staff , Comfortable Room, Quiet Location
7.7
I think it was up to my expectation yet the sound proof of the walls in the room were not that strong, as I could hear my friend talking in her room when I just get out of the lift. Anyway, I really appreciated in how the receptionists handle our requests and questions.
Gavin T. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Good facilities, clean room, no room internet

Nice pool, good gym, reasonable price.
6.3
The Regency Hotel Macau is located in Taipa, which is on the other side of Macau to most of the casinos. It has a nice pool, well equipped gym and an average free breakfast. The room was clean, although the bed was hard. This would have been a nice hotel 20 years ago. There is no internet access in the rooms which lets this hotel down. You need to go to the lobby for free internet access.
Evangeline A. Families with young children Philippines, July 31, 2013
nice hotel to stay in with friendly staff

clean room.comfortable to stay.quiet place.good food
8.3
Friendly accommodating staff..a must to recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08