My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6214 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6214)
Sort by:
Kelly N. Couples Hong Kong, March 24, 2013
Price is reasonable but many mosquito in the room

The hotel price is very reasonable, you can have free wifi in the lobby and the lobby is spacious.
4.3
Price is very reasonable but many mosquito in the room. We can't sleep very well. The free breakfast is not very good and the food is not all in good temperature.
Siew Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2013
Ok because it nearby airport

Away from city, nearby airport and able to visit nearby sigthseeing
5.3
Comfortable, as they upgrade us to higer floor with seaview, but interior is old need upgrade
Hathaitip P. Families with older children Thailand, March 22, 2013
Great hotel

Great services , friendly staff , nice hotel
6
Everything went smooth when i was there with my family. They did love it.
Belinda H. Couples Australia, March 22, 2013
very poor standards

security staff were very friendly, close to bus service
4
arrive, fridge not working, basin in bathroom dirty, mould on ceilings, bed was like sleeping on bricks, was not happy with room at all. Kettle in room with coffee but no cups, spoons, tea, sugar or milk. Wouldn't recommend to anyone really, room looked out onto rubbish tip.
Caroline T. Groups Indonesia, March 21, 2013
comfortable

clean room, large room and bathroom, good breakfast
9.3
its nice hotel to stay longer. everything was good! except there's no wifi so i have to go to the lobby at first floor to use their public computer. Hopefully they get wifi by now, because I like all about this hotel ( room, bathroom, bed, breakfast, location is very close to casino places, helpful staf) and I plans to stay here next trip at the end of aug.
Surianah H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 19, 2013
Value for money

Value for money, public transport available, a small groceries shop nearby
6.7
Chun-Chi H. Business travelers Taiwan, March 18, 2013
reasonable price

reasonable price, good location, close to public transportation.
6.7
Nick M. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2013
Good for what it is

Convenient, nice staff, clean
6
A decent place to stay - though a bit dated. Most certainly 4 Stars at one time - though I think they may be losing it a bit compared to newer 4 Star hotels in Macau. Nevertheless, decent location and good value for money. We would stay again.
Kathy T. Families with young children United States of America, March 17, 2013
Easy access to public transportation

hotel offer free shuttle to Macau City and ferry termial
4.3
Hwai B. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
add hotel shuttle service to airport

good breakfast, nice spa, good location
4.3
improve frequency of shuttle service from Ferry terminal as we waited over an hour to pick us to the hotel. Moreover we have to take taxi to airport as there are no shuttle provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03