or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6847 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6847)
Sort by:
Lai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
Happy and relaxing

Food, Swimming Pool and Staff Services
6.3
It is a very good choice for a vacation in Macau only 1 or 2 days. Not expensive hotel charges but very good Chinese food. I like this hotel very much.
Tan S. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2013
Great! This is my 4th time to stay in this hotel!

1st I love the comfort of the large size of room & toilet. 2nd the staffs are friendly and prompt in all ways to attend to your request. 3rd clean and white towels.
8.7
The hotel needs to refurbish the toilet basins that are terribly stained. Due to this, i have to change to another room. In the room of my other friends, they have problem with using the tap. They need to use both hands to turn on the tap. The pillows in my room 922 are not suitable for adults. Seems more suited for young children. Hope the hotel will look into providing Internet usage in the rooms in the near future. On the whole, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel! Thanks to the friendly staffs of this hotel. KEEP IT UP!
Ming L. Families with young children China, July 22, 2013
good

resort,location and food
8
Kin Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
So far so good

Nice staff, swimming pool, cheap
6.7
The hotel is little bit old but clean. It is cheap and staff are very nice. The swimming pool is nice because no ppl there.
Dennis L. Couples Sweden, July 21, 2013
uncomfortable, old/outdated and unfriendly staff

nothing, it was an awful hotel
2
Didnt think the hotel's overall cleanliness was up to standards for the amount of money we gave (230 USD). Room was old and uncomfortable, bed was super hard and blankets were not even a blanket it was more like sheets. This is suppose to be a 5 star hotel but asking for small daily necessities such as calling overseas using the hotel room's phone we had to go to the lobby to do it, and asking for sanitary packets - they did not even have that. Service was rude and frankly they didnt care much about the guests in the hotel. DEFINITELY DONT GO ESPECIALLY if youre a couple or family.
Toni T. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2013
nice place with great price

the room is clean, great air conditioning, the staff is friendly
8.7
the stay in Regency Hotel is pleasant. The facilities is great
Sum H. Families with older children China, July 17, 2013
comfort

room is clear, tidy.Price is acceptable.Swimming pool is good
6
We can check-in in the morning around 9:30 and the staff is nice and helpful. They help us to call taxi .But there is a little far away from the shopping center. Shuttle bus wait for an hour,also with less place can go.If the shuttle bus frequency that will be good.
Mio S. Couples Japan, July 15, 2013
inconvinient

price , pool and space
5
difficult to get a taxi. no shuttle bus to cotai ferry terminal.
Caroline M. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2013
it was a brief stay but everything almost perfect

good location, easy access to public transport, English speaking staff
9.3
overall, it has been a great experience going to Macau and staying at The Regency Hotel. Full amenities and fast room service with English speaking staff, made the whole stay worth it. Shuttle service has been of great use to us going to the city proper and heading back to the ferry terminal. I just hope they can consider providing Wifi services inside each room for the convenience of the customers instead of going down to the lobby to connect to the internet.
Pornchai M. Couples Thailand, July 15, 2013
Very old hotel, dont recommend

Old, Old, Old
3.3
So so, hotel is old. it is far a way from town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08