or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6883 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6883)
Sort by:
Chanthana P. Groups Thailand, July 26, 2013
not expensive & good service

location, service, bathroom
7
the room was too humid and loud noise at night. I stayed at the non smoking floor
Geraldine R. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2013
It was superb!

I absolutely loved the service given by Regency hotel. The staff were all friendly and easy to talk to.
9.7
I absolutely loved the service given by Regency hotel. The staff were all friendly and easy to talk to. The breakfasts were great, and the free shuttle service really helped us stay within our budget.
Lindsay B. Families with young children New Zealand, July 25, 2013
Reasonable value,

friendly and helpful staff, shuttle service
5.7
We thought the amenitiies were comfortable and in reasonable condition. overall, with breakfast provided and a shuttle service that the hotel was reasonable value for money. Inexplicably one wall of our bath/shower was really grubby and both nights we were awoken by people checking in late and making noise in the hallway so group tours may be an issue.
Chang B. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
Good

Quiet, Relaxing, and Good Breakfast
7.3
Very Good and relaxing. The air-conditioning in the hotel is a bit cold.
Sidney C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
Busy. Comfortable. Quiet. Just what we wanted.

Relaxation. Good no smoking room. Quiet - away from the Chinese tourists.
8.3
We went to Macau to curate an art exhibition. The artists also stayed at the Regency - we were all well satisfied with the hotel and will use it again. The hotel we used on a previous visit to Macau on a similar curation job, was the Best Western - it was an horrific experience!
Regina L. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2013
Very good. Few meters walk nearby good Chinese fud

Free breakfast no need to go out to look for restaurant. Free shuttle. All dinning time.
8.3
Very convenient location, quiet place and accessible to places we want to visit
Etienne D. Solo travelers Canada, July 22, 2013
boring but interesting value

value, free breakfast
7.7
Freeinternet in the lobby is so crowded that it often fails. rooms are getting old. great value hotel with nice free breafast. unknown from people, taxis and tourists places so it's hard to find. too far from cool places in Macau.
Lai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
Happy and relaxing

Food, Swimming Pool and Staff Services
6.3
It is a very good choice for a vacation in Macau only 1 or 2 days. Not expensive hotel charges but very good Chinese food. I like this hotel very much.
Tan S. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2013
Great! This is my 4th time to stay in this hotel!

1st I love the comfort of the large size of room & toilet. 2nd the staffs are friendly and prompt in all ways to attend to your request. 3rd clean and white towels.
8.7
The hotel needs to refurbish the toilet basins that are terribly stained. Due to this, i have to change to another room. In the room of my other friends, they have problem with using the tap. They need to use both hands to turn on the tap. The pillows in my room 922 are not suitable for adults. Seems more suited for young children. Hope the hotel will look into providing Internet usage in the rooms in the near future. On the whole, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel! Thanks to the friendly staffs of this hotel. KEEP IT UP!
Ming L. Families with young children China, July 22, 2013
good

resort,location and food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04