or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6762 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6762)
Sort by:
Marie-Julie M. Couples France, June 29, 2013
Old, dirty, swimming pool ok, internet expensive

swimming pool
4.3
Internet is very expensive, 160MOP per 24h and 700MOP for a week The room was old and not very clean The bathroom was horribly dirty, never very cleaned... A shame for a so called 5 stars hotel
See T. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Good and relax

Good location,great staff performance and local attractions
6.3
During my stay in the hotel I found difficulty to access to hotel from ferry terminal,there are no shuttle bus from terminal to hotel have to take taxi if for the budget way get public bus.Major buses will pass throw these hotel and near by we're a lot local food and casino.
Sumiati S. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Great Breakfast, Good facilities, shuttle bus

Great Breakfast, friendly Staff, shuttle bus To and from Macau terminal
9
This hotel has shuttle bus To and from Macau terminal ferry. We arrived at the other terminal so we can't find the shuttle bus. The Breakfast menu is so variety. Also the SPA facilities is free for us. Easy to find some public transportations going around Macau.
Isabel B. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2013
Comfortable stay; will consider staying again

Nicely decorated room, lovely view of the ocean, and free breakfast!
7.7
We only stayed here overnight, having flown in to transit to Hong Kong. Still, our stay here was pleasant and we would definitely consider staying here again. The room was comfortable and well-decorated. Our only peeve is that the temperature indicator for the shower/tub appeared to be put on backwards so you get hot water when you want cold! Check before you hop in for a bath. The breakfast selection was not as plentiful as in some hotels but it was adequate. Free shuttle to the Macau ferry is such a convenience. When checking in, ask for a sea view room if possible. Lights from the City of Dreams, Sands Hotel, etc. are lovely to behold at night. Definitely worth the price.
Ivana P. Solo travelers Serbian, June 28, 2013
Comfortable and smooth

Service, cosy bed and great breakfast
8.3
Very pleasant
Chang B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
very good , clean and comfortable stay

clean, big, nice
8.3
Hartini T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Great vacation

Breakfast, Clean Room & Friendly staffs
6.3
Rochelle P. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2013
very accomdating staff and responsive

room, breakfast and views
9
it was great, especially got sale price and surpisingly even upgraded room
Collin T. Families with young children Philippines, June 27, 2013
nice and clean room and excellent pool

wide room and bathroom, pool and overflowing breakfast
9.7
Regency hotel is very accessible to any place to go, whether you want to go to coloane beaches or macau island. I love the drivers in taipa, they will stop if you want to cross the street. They respect lives. I really appreciate the receptionist to put us where we have excellent views of macau like the macau tower, the bridges, grand lisboa. Thanks ms. (Whoever you are). Breakfast and bedrooms are excellent but no cartoon channel in the tv.
Anandkumar P. Groups India, June 27, 2013
Good located

Comfortable stay , good break fast, sona steam available
9
To attend so many casino , sight seeing, beautiful hotels & shows

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02