or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6900 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6900)
Sort by:
Xuefeng M. Families with older children China, July 12, 2013
a very relaxing stay, Nice spa and swimming pool

friendly staff, good location, Nice room
10
Very good stay there, everything is supurb. Good location, they have shuttle busto city and ferry terminal
Rachelle P. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2013
very relxing and nice harbour view

staffs, rooms, lobby
7
very good. crews and attendants were all friendly, rooms were spacious, wifi is okay in the lobby. the hotel has free shuttle bus going to terminal and shopping centers
Xuan Z. Families with young children China, July 10, 2013
All good hotel with great breakfast

Clean/Comfort room, great buffet breakfast, good bedding.
8
No shuttle bus to airport, no wifi at room, no casino. Close to bus station, big and quick lift/elevator. All others are fine.
Philip J. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2013
Hotel that has seen its days. Helpful staff

Clean, good pool and great staff
7
Overall stay was ok. The hotel is a bit old and breakfast wasnt that good. For the good points, hotel staff were helpful and friendly, it has a big pool and though its an old hotel everything is working / functioning fine.
Yeoh B. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2013
warm & friendly

simple, low profile, elegant surroundings with lots of privacy.
8.7
great place with warm friendly staff. But should provide more drinking (in plastic bottle) water in View of current hot dry weather. Room air con is fantastic.
Raynalyn C. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2013
It was just okay.

Large room. Free shuttle. Breakfast was good.
6.3
We stayed for just a night. We got there maybe 15 minutes early but we still had to wait for the "official" check-in time. They had a room ready but they couldn't accommodate an early check-in - sure but I mean it's just 15 minutes, maybe only 10 by the time we filled out and signed some papers. There was no consideration there. But the staff was respectful and polite so were like okay we'll wait. The hotel itself looked like it had seen better days. Overall, it was just okay for us.
Kristine V. Couples Germany, July 7, 2013
Spacious Room with a view

nice swimming pool area, quiet, good breakfast buffet
7
We stayed at Regency Hotel Macau for one night in a Superior room. It is located in a quiet area on Taipa away from the casino rush. Our room was spacious and tastefully furnished, with a great view over the water to central Macau. Although the rooms appear old everything is well maintained. The staff is very helpful and friendly. This hotel has a very nice swimming pool and garden with lots of trees. They offer a standard breakfast buffet which we enjoyed in their spacious dining area. I would recommend the hotel for someone looking for a quiet place away from casinos.
Kae Y. Couples Japan, July 7, 2013
Lovely hotel with good facilities

Swimming pool, tennis court, good location
7.7
There was no one at the swimming pool and tennis courts were in good condition.
Shanti P. Families with older children Singapore, July 7, 2013
A stay which was value for money

Clean rooms, rates comes with breakfast and easy to access the city
8
Pleasant stay with clean rooms. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Each time when I need a taxi to the city, the staff arranged it very fast. The hotel has free wifi at the lobby and at their restaurants. The buffet breakfast included Indian vegetarian food which taste good and was impressive.
Lam Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Good for vacation.

Price, swimming pool, breakfast
7.3
I choose this hotel as its swimming pool is good. It is suitable for whole family come with kids to spend their vacation here. I have been here for several times, especially in summer time. Its price also reasonable compared with other hotels close by. Its breakfast is good. Even though there is no casino here, you can go other casino easy & close. I am willing recommend this hotel to other people if they want to have cheerful vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02