or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6677 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6677)
Sort by:
Panida J. Families with young children Thailand, June 6, 2013
Definitely recommend to my friend for the next tim

Clean,good location
7.7
Hsu K. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 6, 2013
good nice perfet

nice god perfet
8.3
Syaharry W. Groups Indonesia, June 5, 2013
A warm and welcoming place to stay

Location, Comfort, Service
6.3
It was a nice stay in Regency, I have no problem during my stay. The hotel has a nice room and in a strategic location.
Flora O. Couples South Korea, June 4, 2013
Pleasant

Swimming pool, nice atmosphere at the pool and nice staff
8.3
Simon D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
goodclean hotel. very nice spa and gym.

outside pool and loungers, gym, spa
8
great hotel, but definetely 4*, not 5*. reminded me of old trusthouse forte in the 80s. parts were tired and needed revamp. Very clean and attentaive staff. great value for money. only £3.00 into centre of town. You must try Fernandos restraunt at the bottom end of the island. Portugese seafood and chinese suckling pig, with great cheap beer and wine. Best meal of our holiday
Daniel D. Couples Macau, June 4, 2013
Good

Nice. Good and interesting
7
Good. Nice. I will always book this kind of hotel. I hope the restaurant more cheaper and open at midninght.
Fun K. Couples Hong Kong, June 3, 2013
great

good view,good service
7.7
Clean, the staff attitude is great. Service is excellent. However, room is quite small. The most worse thing is there is no wifi at the room, quite strange.
Suong T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 3, 2013
Good moment for my children play & enjoy holiday

Beautiful swimming pool, friendly staffs & No casino, (suitable for children)
8.7
Good service
Liew H. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Short Stay

Good view over Macau island, near to the Airport and colony feeling.
6.7
It was shocking upon arrival at an old Hotel but getting upon checking at the check in counter. We were given sea view room as we requested.
Xiang C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2013
convenience

environment
8
compare to casino hotel, regency is much more convenience. just take the lift to your room after lobby check in, no need to go round and round just to go to your room. bus stops nearby, convenience shops nearby breakfast so so...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01