or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6896 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6896)
Sort by:
Enrique D. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
Our stay in regency were good

They have free shuttle going to the city
7.7
Leonard L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
relaxing and happy

relaxing resort, attentive staff, good location
5.7
lobby crowded with guests since free wifi only available at lobby
Ang K. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Hotel is quite and they provide fast service

the environment and the shuttle service
6
it's my second visit to macau and both occasions I stayed in this hotel. It was quite comfortable and they provide free shuttle service to the ferry terminal.
Laura U. Solo travelers South Africa, June 24, 2013
Comfortable

Free wifi in lobby, average breakfast, large room
8.3
The staff were quite helpful and friendly and gave me advice on which buses I could use to get to various destinations. The breakfast was pretty average. My only complaints are that although there are 2 different types of teabags (1 of each) in the room, there was no coffee and no teaspoons - I had to request teaspoons. The hotel offers a shuttle service once an hour from 9am to 8pm. It takes you to the Grand Lisboa and the ferry terminal. It would be nice if the shuttle ran more frequently and also went to the airport and maybe some of the other casinos
Cheuk W. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
extremely old room

ocean view and free shuttle bus and the hotel lobby is newly renovated
3.3
the experience is really poor and I will never go there again. I can't believe it has a 4 star hotel rating. The hotel lobby is newly renovated but apart from this, everything looks really old, especially the guest room. It feels really uncomfortable to stay there. The bed is really hard and the bathroom is horrible. Both water basin and the tub got some broken holes and the tap is the classic 70-80s one with dirts. The only good thing about this hotel is the seaview and the free shuttle bus.
Jean L. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
Wifi at Lobby only, Pillow Not Comfortable

Price is relatively lower, location is acceptable
7.7
Shiak H. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Hotel for business and family travel

clean n tidy hotel room, value for money, friendly staff
7
Khaled H. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2013
Okay

located in city, friendly staff, budget reastaurants close by.
6
Okay, I was told on phone they had shuttle service from Taipa ferry piers, but when arrived found they do not have. Understand it was main;y due to language issues. Staff though friendly, but very poor in English.
Johnny T. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
good portugal food and sightseeing place is close

resort feel, price, quiet
6.7
My feeling to staying in Regency Hotel is decent. I don't expect it to be a grand, luxury hotel for price, it's one of the budget price hotel with decent services. It used to be a resort hotel back in the 80s. Although the renovation is a little old, but it does give people a resort-like hotel just like how it feels in the 80s. There's no free shuttle, like the rest of the casino hotels, but it costs only 1/3 of the close-by casino hotel pricing. There's a full clubhouse next by with sauna, jacuzzi, swimming pool, snooker table. I'm am very satisfied. Lastly, the complimentary breakfast is decent too.
Shea S. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
Resonable price good hotel

Nice Swimming Pool, Good sea view, comfortable bed.
8
It would be prefect if shuttle bus service schedule can be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04