or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1170 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (1170)
Sort by:
Yoong F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Cosy and friendly

Services, convenient, cleanliness
7.7
Satisfied
Xinhe Z. Solo travelers China, June 19, 2014
In a whole, the hotel is very well located.

Breakfast, location, transportation
8.3
In a whole, I feel like it's quite safe and quiet living in Regency Hotel Macau, and the breakfast there is great, which offers multiple choices.
Stella H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2014
VFM Hotel with convenient transportation

It is close to large casinos, easily accessible dining service and public transportation
7.3
Although the room is old with worn-out furnitures, the bed is comfortable. Variety of food in breakfast is a bit less but the quality is acceptable. If WIFI can be available in room, it will be better
Francesco G. Solo travelers Italy, May 13, 2014
Old Hotel not worth what spent

Regency Hotel Macau
4
I would not go again as for what I have paid is not worth,old and too expensive.
Phang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
NICE CENTRAL GOOD LOCATION

NICE CENTRAL GOOD LOCATION
6
NICE CENTRAL GOOD LOCATION
Chuan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Overall, the hotel is nice in everything.

The services of the staffs are very nice.
8
Xueyi L. Solo travelers China, May 7, 2014
Not too satisfied

Location only
5.7
The is less than what I expected as an old five star hotel in Macau. The location is great, with easy access to Macau and Taipa by bus or taxi. However, the staff weren't too friendly at the reception, the air conditioner in the room and lobby were way too cold to stay long, the in room wifi cause money, the morning breakfast is disgusting. We weren't be able to use the gym and the swimming pool due to the short stay and raining whether. In general, I expect more than what I am experiencing with the money I paid. All facilities are a bit too out of dates and need to be refurnished.
Mahmoud Z. Solo travelers Lebanon, May 1, 2014
Good stay not bad

LOCATION CLEAN NICE
6
CLEAN HOTEL NOT BAD LOCATION IS NICE AND WILL COME AGAIN
Luff-Yim S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
easy transport by bus, good swimming and shopping!

good location,reasonable price and provide breakfast!
8.3
very nice swimming pool which is my priority for holiday, I love the location of the hotel: easy bus transport for there is a bus stop nearby ! It always provides quality breakfast! I have tried the coffee shop for high tea and takeaway ! the staff is quite helpful! In the lobby it provides internet wi-fi although not always get a sit! I think I had a very nice stay at the hotel for this budget price!
Ratchada B. Solo travelers Thailand, April 18, 2014
Old & classic

Close to bus stop, first stop of Taipa, big room
5.7
So so I expected a better service & room cleaning. Toiletries were poorer than 3star hotel standard should be.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06