or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
681 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (681)
Sort by:
Kun X. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2014
1 night stay in regency hotel

hotel stuffs are quite friendly and helpful.
4.7
I stayed one night at this hotel, the room was quite old, the room condition is a bit horrible. No coffee and tea bag, the bed linen looks quite unclean. Really no idea how come the hotel is ranked for 5 stars?...Most 3 stars hotels are even better than this from my past experience. Strongly recommend take other hotel if you have choices.
Xiang W. Families with young children Canada, October 3, 2014
overall so bad

nothing
2
low value
Sheryl B. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2014
nice hotel with pool gym spa

the big pool and play area that my 2yr old l9ves. great staff
8
we were upgraded to a deluxe room . staff were friendly helpful and very courteous. great big pool. nice outdoor play area for kids. bus stop just 1min walk outside the hotel. great location.
Diane T. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2014
Under perform

Regency Hotel Macau
5
We were given the warning by the concierge that taxi take ages to come, buy bus tickets is troublesome, hotel not connected to any tourist attractions. Also, the receptionist commented that the RMB I am holding could be counterfeit. The pool spa questioning us why we come again in the afternoon for bath? This hotel seriously needs overhaul and upgrade the staff by retraining.
Ka Y. Families with young children China, August 29, 2014
Regency Hotel Macau
4.3
not clean, old and uncomfortable
An C. Families with young children China, August 15, 2014
A good choice!

the location of hotel is
9.3
Soon L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Nice stay

Comfortable, clean, staff is friendly
7.3
Generally, good experience for our stay for 2 nights. Shuttle bus to town is convenient to visit tourists' points. Heard it's a bit old, but for me, though the internal design is not grand enough, it's good enough.
Amol M. Families with young children India, August 9, 2014
Nice getaway location..

Convenient location
9.7
Fantastic is the word.. More than what i expected.. Especially the resort attached to the hotel was a great surprise. Great indoors, very pleasant and quiet place for family outings. My kids and parents had a great time.. The hotel is strategically located wherein moving to cotai as well as well as old city is equally distanced and convenient. Staff was very warm..and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. Like they still served us a few beers inspite of arriving after bar closed..if that was not all they even served us some small bites as complimentary.. While the hotel is a low rise and with humble looks as compared with most of the other 5stars the colonial style indoor and quiet surrondings are its killer features..living close to macau i think we found our getaway place for the next visit.
Chun E. Families with young children Russia, July 27, 2014
Not 5 star hotel

Not bad dining
4.3
Hotel at 3.5 stars max. Poor room condition, pool is not clean, no entertainment
Wisuda B. Families with young children Thailand, July 19, 2014
It's ok

Nothing
3
Ok except the hopeless staffs, rooms were dirty. Felt like we were staying there for nothing considering the way wee were treated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06