My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency House by Far East Hospitality

121 Penang Road,, Orchard, Singapore 238464 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kitchenette Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Regency House – Studio Apartment Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Room Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, March 25, 2014
Relaxing

Excellent service, clean and quiet surrounding.
7
Super comfortable. The kids love their space and roomy apartment. Breakfast was adequate and have variety.the food servant was very friendly.
Rowena G. Families with older children Philippines, March 25, 2014
Great Family Hotel

kitchen facilities, multiple bedroom units, friendly staff
9
Stayed at Regency House for 8 nights with 3 teenagers in tow. We were in town for a swim meet and we needed a place that would give us room AND a kitchen. The washer/dryer unit was a bonus. Great place, lots of room, the kitchen was pretty much complete. We stayed in a 2-bedroom unit and were very very VERY comfortable. The staff was ultra friendly and accommodating AND they always had smiles on their faces. The location couldn't have been better! The MRT station was a few minutes away, there were malls all around us, including supermarkets. Orchard Road was not even a 10-minute leisurely walk. Awesome place to stay and we look forward to staying here again on our next trip!
Charles C. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2013
comfortable family living.. clean and central

clean. comfortable rooms. centrally located
9.3
Enjoyed the stay very much. Having 5 children it was great to live in an apartment style hotel. centrally located walking distance to MRT and Orchard rd. Cost effective accommodation for large families. Will be back again.
Aziz H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 25, 2013
excellent location and comfortable rooms and beds

location ,breakfast and friendly and helpful staff
10
Enjoyed every day of the stay and made full use of swimming pool .Breakfast was good and service was excellent and we wish breakfast daily can be extended to cover the weekend period or at least Saturday and that would be nice, For sports enthusiast the hotel location is extremely ideal as joggers can have good routes to choose to compensate for rather cramped and very very compact hotel gym area .
Leanne G. Families with older children Australia, August 1, 2013
Excellent apartment for family.

Location, friendly staff, great apartment.
8
We had an excellent stay at Regency House and would happily stay there again. It has everything a family with teenagers needed. Lovely pool, good size apartment with everything you need for a longer stay. Like a little home away from home. Great location, 5 minutes from Orchard Road. Staff were extremely helpful and attentive. Breakfast was not extensive but was more than adequate. Highly recommend Regency House.
Christine D. Groups Australia, July 30, 2013
I would return for another stay

service, locale, amazing pool
7.3
My family had a pleasant stay at Regency House, located between Dhoby Ghaut and Somerset stations. The staff were wonderful and check-in and check-out were quick and hassle-free. The residence manager and duty manager were extremely helpful in confirming our booking and even recommended and booked walking tours for us to partake in. At the end of our time there, we were assured it would be no problem to leave our luggage with the hotel on our last day as we perused the nearby shopping strip one last time whilst waiting for our flight. Following this, we were invited to shower and relax before embarking by train to the airport. Overall, our experience there was lovely and comfortable. The pool was amazing. Breakfast buffet was adequate and varied a little each day. We would return again to this apartment residence.
Lee H. Families with young children New Zealand, July 25, 2013
Great location, nice apartments and friendly staff

Central location, close to MRT, great pool
8.3
We were upgraded to a three bedroom apartment and had a great stay. The brekfast buffet in the mornings we very good with very friendly staff. The pool area on the roof was great, nicely shaded and depth of the water good for children. The place is located very close to Dhoby Ghaut and Somerset MRT's so very easy to get around.
Carole H. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2013
Perfect location and great hotel and staff

Location, spacious and friendly staff
9
Recommend the apartments for families. Plenty of room with grown children who appreciated the fast and free Internet . Perfect location to Orcharc Rd and the SMRT for easy access to the tourist attractions. Friendly and helpful staff.
Rachael C. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2013
had everything we needed

breakfast, friendly staff, had everything I have at home
7.3
Stay was good but the beds were way too firm. The shower had a fair amount of mould and needed some attention
Joy G. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2013
great place to stay.

staff. rooms. pool.
10
every time we have stayed at the Regency, we have had a wonderful time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - StudioRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - StudioRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - StudioRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living RoomRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living RoomRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KitchenetteRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Regency House – Studio ApartmentRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite RoomRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite RoomRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite RoomRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolRegency House by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B02