or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Inn Davao - Function Room Regency Inn Davao - Function Room Regency Inn Davao - Function Room Set-up Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Bathroom Regency Inn Davao - Reception Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant
Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Bathroom
Area: Davao City Center

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Rudolf K. Business travelers Austria, December 13, 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5.7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4.3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2013
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5.7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9
Ysidro I. Business travelers Philippines, April 14, 2013
Double Deluxe Room has no windows

Courteous staff, decent hotel, Affordable
7.7
I booked three Double Deluxe at Regency Inn through Agoda but when I checked Inn, the hotel front desk gave us three Twin Deluxe. They told me that they are giving us three Twin Deluxe instead of three Double Deluxe because the Double Deluxe does not have no windows. This fact is not indicated in the room info in the Agoda website. The Double Deluxe at Regency Inn does not have windows!!
Paulo D. Business travelers Philippines, March 10, 2013
value for money hotel

cheap but nice hotel
10
I reccomend this to first time traveller in Davao. Rates are good and rooms clean
Paulo D. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2013
great location hotel

very near at the heart of the city
10
very nice rooms, clean and cozy rooms, near to all nearest landmarks
Max F. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
Nicely located and presentable hotel

Courteous and efficient employees
6.7
You are greeted by courteous people at the front desk and ushered to your room efficiently. The rooms are clean and well kept but does not have windows where you can see outside.
Finnbarr M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2013
I would not stay here again

Price
5.3
I arrived at 5pm but had to wait 30 minutes for a room to become available. Then they could not get the electronic door key to work; that took another hour. Reception staff was extremely unfriendly and cold. The room I was assigned was an inside room without a window. Size was fine and the room was clean. However, the bed was hard and the bed sheets and cover seemed to be slightly too small for the bed as they were constantly bunching up. Wireless Internet in the room was extra and did not work for much of my stay. There were few power outlets in the room. Bathroom was fine - it was a dark shower stall instead of a tub but the water pressure was good and the water was nice and hot. The restaurant was closed for the few days that I stayed there because of some private function.
Junald L. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2013
nice hotel

close to where we want to go
6.3
excellent location it is located center of the city, nice hotel and good staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - Function RoomRegency Inn Davao - Function RoomRegency Inn Davao - Function Room Set-upRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - BathroomRegency Inn Davao - ReceptionRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03