Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Entrance Regency Inn Davao - Interior Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Facilities Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room
Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room
Area: Davao City Center

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 58 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Cary B. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6.7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Report this review
Engracio G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7.3
it was a pleasant stay
Report this review
Lam M. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5.7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.
Report this review
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8.3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Report this review
Yasir A. Business travelers Philippines, February 11, 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9.7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Report this review
Eliezer B. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8.7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Report this review
Rudolf K. Business travelers Austria, December 13, 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5.7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Report this review
Maria L. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4.3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Report this review
Rosita B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2013
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5.7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
Report this review
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - EntranceRegency Inn Davao - InteriorRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - FacilitiesRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01