or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Inn Davao - Coffee Shop Regency Inn Davao - Hotel Exterior Regency Inn Davao - Hotel Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Exterior Regency Inn Davao - Exterior Regency Inn Davao - Twin Deluxe Regency Inn Davao - Single Standard Regency Inn Davao - Double Deluxe Regency Inn Davao - Coffee Shop Regency Inn Davao - Function Room Set-up Regency Inn Davao - Function Room Regency Inn Davao - Function Room Regency Inn Davao - Function Room
Area: Davao City Center

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7.7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6.7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7.3
it was a pleasant stay
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8.3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Business travelers Philippines, February 11, 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9.7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8.7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Business travelers Austria, December 13, 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5.7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4.3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2013
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5.7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - Coffee ShopRegency Inn Davao - Hotel ExteriorRegency Inn Davao - Hotel LobbyRegency Inn Davao - ExteriorRegency Inn Davao - ExteriorRegency Inn Davao - Twin DeluxeRegency Inn Davao - Single StandardRegency Inn Davao - Double DeluxeRegency Inn Davao - Coffee ShopRegency Inn Davao - Function Room Set-upRegency Inn Davao - Function RoomRegency Inn Davao - Function RoomRegency Inn Davao - Function Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06