or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Inn Davao - Function Room Regency Inn Davao - Function Room Regency Inn Davao - Function Room Set-up Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Bathroom Regency Inn Davao - Reception Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant
Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Bathroom Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Facilities Regency Inn Davao - Entrance Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Reception Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Interior
Area: Davao City Center

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Roderick B. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7.3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Families with older children Norway, December 23, 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6.3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7.7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6.7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7.3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5.7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8.3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Business travelers Philippines, February 11, 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9.7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - Function RoomRegency Inn Davao - Function RoomRegency Inn Davao - Function Room Set-upRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - BathroomRegency Inn Davao - ReceptionRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - BathroomRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - FacilitiesRegency Inn Davao - EntranceRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - ReceptionRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - InteriorRegency Inn Davao - InteriorRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - InteriorRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01