Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Entrance Regency Inn Davao - Interior Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Facilities Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room
Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room Regency Inn Davao - Guest Room
Area: Davao City Center

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 20 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (20)
Sort by:
Silsan S. Business travelers Philippines, June 1, 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Report this review
Suzette P. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Report this review
Roderick B. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Report this review
Yasir A. Business travelers Philippines, February 11, 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9.7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Report this review
Rudolf K. Business travelers Austria, December 13, 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5.7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Report this review
Ysidro I. Business travelers Philippines, April 14, 2013
Double Deluxe Room has no windows

Courteous staff, decent hotel, Affordable
7.7
I booked three Double Deluxe at Regency Inn through Agoda but when I checked Inn, the hotel front desk gave us three Twin Deluxe. They told me that they are giving us three Twin Deluxe instead of three Double Deluxe because the Double Deluxe does not have no windows. This fact is not indicated in the room info in the Agoda website. The Double Deluxe at Regency Inn does not have windows!!
Report this review
Paulo D. Business travelers Philippines, March 10, 2013
value for money hotel

cheap but nice hotel
10
I reccomend this to first time traveller in Davao. Rates are good and rooms clean
Report this review
Paulo D. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2013
great location hotel

very near at the heart of the city
10
very nice rooms, clean and cozy rooms, near to all nearest landmarks
Report this review
Mariano L. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2012
Good location but poor restaurant facility

a 3 star hotel with reasonable price
5.7
Davao city is a place to eat mangosteen, durian, and pamelo (fruists)at reasonable price and fresh. Davao city is also a good place to travel by bus to say General Santos City in the south, which is about 120 kms. away, or about 3 hours by bus (it is taking longer because many sections of the highway is under improvements, hence traffic). Bus travel is very comfortable and convenience meaning they are aircon and very 20 minutes one bus leaving, and with several bus companies to choose from
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is not much first rate restaurant in the City. There is a next door restaurant to the Hotel named Asia Restaurant serving food that is not very clean, especially if you ordered crab, because the cook does not clean the crab well and just cooked it (with chili) etc. such that it could cause diarrea, like what happened to me.
Report this review
Reina L. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Customer service and hotel location
6
The room is very small ( although fit for a solo traveler ) but I would appreciate if they gave more space to move around. The hotel location is right at the heart of Bajada Street in Davao City and since my trip is for business purposes, I didn't had a hard time commuting from one place to another. One thing that frustrate me though are the bed bites. They must do something on their bed mattress and bedding itself.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Asia Restaurant near the hotel served seafood dishes to die for...very affordable too. MUST TRY! Aldevinco market fronting Ateneo de Davao got best deals for pasalubong. I also walked around in search for a yummy pomelo and I found it at the side of this market.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - EntranceRegency Inn Davao - InteriorRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - FacilitiesRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest RoomRegency Inn Davao - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08