Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Suites Hotel Budapest

2 Madach Imre Square, 07. Erzsébetváros, Budapest, Hungary 1075 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regency Suites Budapest
Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Exterior Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Hotel Exterior Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Reception Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Lobby Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Lobby Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Lobby Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Bathroom Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Suite Room Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room
Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Pub/Lounge Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Pub/Lounge Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Buffet Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Coffee Shop/Cafe Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Meeting Room Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Meeting Room Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Fitness Room Regency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Spa
Area: 07. Erzsébetváros Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 35 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Balamurugan G. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
3 day stay

Location. Near to public transport.
7
The stay was on the whole average. The rooms were small. The air-conditioning did not work on our last day so it was very hot. The breakfast was alright, pretty average. The best thing about the hotel was its location.
Report this review
Bo F. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2015
I would rate this as a 3 stars hotel, simple room.

Good size bathroom, breakfast was considered above average, very nice and convenient location.
6.7
I stayed in 4 different hotels during my 14 days holiday in Budapest from 30th June to 12th July, 2015. I think the only advantage this Regency hotel offered was the conventient location. The room there was a bit too basic, no wow factor and decor in the room was old. Cleaning is just ok, no vacuum had been done during my stay. Service there is good though, breakfast there is above average and spacious bathroom. The sauna and jacuzzi shower there is rather crappy.
Report this review
Georgy M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2014
Nice hotel, great service

Nice hotel, great service, no complaint
9.7
I extend my stay in this hotel for one more night because I like it so much !!
Report this review
Georgy M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2014
hotel in centrally located, good service

centrally located, good service, fast internet
9.7
With the price that I paid, it is great to be here.
Report this review
James P. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Not 4 star

Location location location
8
The Regency Suites Hotel was ok,the location 100m from Deak Metro station is spot on,to be honest the hotel location is about all i can say about it,it's not four star,the room we had was quite tight for space,clean,reasonable TV channels,there is one lift which is ok,the only thing that lets this hotel down is the breakfast,seating is very very limited,waiting to be seated is not uncommon,the breakfast is very very poor,if you love scrambled eggs cold meats cheese and bread you will love it,i struggled to eat enything in the morning,i won't be going back to the Regency as i love a good breakfast. Checking out time is 11am which i though a bit early,there is no secure room for luggage it's just spread aroung the reception desk area.
Report this review
Jyri S. Couples Finland, August 9, 2014
Poor Service ( reception girl ) / small room
3.7
Worse reception girl ever. She was swearing/shouting like little teenager on the phone. She just didnt realize we undestand hungarian language and just keep swearing and shouting... Totally wrong occupation ! also she give us smallest room on the hotel and this was our 4 th visit to this hotel. NEVER AGAIN !!!
Report this review
Steve G. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2014
Great location

Location, value and space
6.7
Simple hotel in great location. Nice staff but room a little tired.
Report this review
Leonard H. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Great stay

Staff, wifi, language skills
9.7
Report this review
Huyen A. Families with young children Vietnam, May 31, 2014
Hotel very well located

Well locatedFree wifiLarge & comfortable room
8.3
The hotel is very well located, near many sightseeings, public transports, restaurants... Nice international staff, free wifi, large & comfortable room, just all that we need for our journey.
Report this review
Gilbert S. Solo travelers Norway, May 25, 2014
It was fine. Nothing special about the hotel.

Clean, central, spacious,
6
My stay in the hotel was ok. I am expecting more from a 4 star hotel especially the breakfast choice and service. The location is superb. Else there is no more to say.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Suites Hotel Budapest BudapestRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - ExteriorRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Hotel ExteriorRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - ReceptionRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - LobbyRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - LobbyRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - LobbyRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - BathroomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Suite RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - RestaurantRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Pub/LoungeRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Pub/LoungeRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - RestaurantRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - RestaurantRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - BuffetRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Fitness RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - SpaRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - SpaRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - SpaRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - SpaRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Balcony/TerraceRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - ViewRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - ViewRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - ViewRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Fitness RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - ViewRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - ExteriorRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - SpaRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - ExteriorRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Suite BedroomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Suite working desk in living roomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Drink BarRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Pub/LoungeRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - BuffetRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Wellness areaRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - BathroomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - BathroomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - BathroomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - BathroomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - LobbyRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - LobbyRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - LobbyRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - BuffetRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - LobbyRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - BuffetRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - ExteriorRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - LobbyRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Single roomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Regency nightRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - ExteriorRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Lobby viewRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Triple roomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Standard DoubleRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Balcony/TerraceRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Standard TripleRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - ViewRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Balcony/TerraceRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - BuffetRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - LobbyRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - EntranceRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Sauna areaRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Fitness RoomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Standard SingleRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - BathroomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - BathroomRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Terrace nightRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - BuffetRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - ExteriorRegency Suites Hotel Budapest Budapest - Double


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06