or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Bali Hotel

Jl. Kusuma Sari no. 8, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Swimming Pool Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Entrance Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Reception Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Garden Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Lobby Lounge Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Lobby Lounge Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Lobby Lounge Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Suite Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Suite Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Suite Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Suite Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Suite Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Villa Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Villa Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Villa Interior
Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Villa Interior Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Villa Interior Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Beachfront Pool Villa Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Beachfront Pool Villa Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Beachfront Pool Villa Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Club House Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Club House Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Club House Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Club House Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Club House Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Library Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Nyala Beach Club & Grill
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Sachiko W. Groups Japan, September 4, 2014
Simply amazing experience!!

Room/facility, friendly staffs and semi buffet breakfast!
9
From the moment we stepped into the resort, I already knew the stay is going to be great and I was right!! Though I found that it would be better if they had more selections of restaurants, overall stay was just so pleasant - rooms, staffs and food. Our arrival was early in the morning, but they generously accepted early check in at 10.30am which was very helpful after the long journey. Same goes to late check out which they helped us to extend until 4pm without any extra charges. We were very appreciated their kind arrangement as we could enjoy the resort until very last minute of departure! The room and facility is just exactly same (or even better!) as website photos. Clean and tidy all times and frequent room service at least twice a day. No disappointment at all:) One thing I really enjoyed is their semi buffet breakfast. Hot dishes were served upon order while they have buffet selection ready. And all dishes I ordered was yummy which filled me from the start of a day. I definitely recommend this resort for a total relaxation!! I will go back again!
Timothy L. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Quite, nice resort for a relaxing experience.

Nicely appointed unit, friendly hotel staff, quiet beach for guests
8.7
This hotel is located by a quiet stretch of beach in a less visited area of Bali. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful in arranging activities and tours. We enjoyed the breakfast at the hotel in the morning and went out for dinner on nearby restaurants. However, the choice of restaurants in the walking distance of the hotel is kind of limited. The driver of the car we booked through the hotel for a day tour around Bali did not function as much a guide though. Overall, it was a very enjoyable stay at Regent Bali.
Elly L. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Love it, love it!

amazing service, space and tranquility
10
Perfect!
Munto L. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
wonderful crisis management

service, spa, food
9
The curtain was not properly checked before the room was assigned to us. It kept making noises which led to a sleepless night of ours. The front deal manager has addressed the problem upon complaint and it would have been a disaster if not because of her crisis management skills. Spa was wonderful ... I would have definitely regretted if I gave it a pass ...
N S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2014
The right spot to see sunrise in Bali

Sunrise, quiet & good service
9.3
So peaceful and exclusive, walking distance to shops & various sport activities.
Yuly S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Big Room, clean

The food, kids club, big Room.
8.3
Good Will come back Again.
Daniel K. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Lovely spacious room with wonderful amenities

The Breakfast spread The spacious and comfortable hotel room, bathroom and balcony especially the evening turn,down service by the hotel Tranquil surroundings with a nice pool overlooking the ocean
8
Absolutely enjoyed our stay, the good food and beautiful surroundings. Will definitely want to go back there for another holiday!
Xiaolu L. Groups China, June 15, 2014
Good

Food Spa Seaview
8
Lina H. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Breathtakingly amazing !

Wonderful and friendly staff, excellent service, and fantastic ambience..
8
My stay was nothing but wonderful. My daughters and I were attended to by the most attentive and polite team of staff and were made very welcomed every single day we're there. The hotel was gracious enough to provide us with a hospitality room upon checking out before our late night flight out of Bali and we were very impressed with the quality of the "hospitality room" which looks similar to the suite that we're staying in. We will definitely stay here again the next time we're in Bali.
Eleanor W. Families with young children Singapore, May 14, 2014
Excellent on all fronts!

Lovely, lovely rooms warm, attentive and professional staff Fantastic breakfast
9.3
We had the most lovely stay at the Regent Bali. We couldn't ask for a better place!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali BeachRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Swimming PoolRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali EntranceRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali ReceptionRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali GardenRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Lobby LoungeRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Lobby LoungeRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent BaliRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Lobby LoungeRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali SuiteRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali SuiteRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali SuiteRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali SuiteRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali SuiteRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali VillaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali VillaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Villa InteriorRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Villa InteriorRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Villa InteriorRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Beachfront Pool VillaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Beachfront Pool VillaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Beachfront Pool VillaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Club HouseRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Club HouseRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Club HouseRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Club HouseRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Club HouseRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali LibraryRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Nyala Beach Club & GrillRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Nyala Beach Club & GrillRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Kid’s Club Regent Bali Kid’s ClubRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Layang LayangRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Layang LayangRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Layang LayangRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Layang LayangRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali GalleriaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali GalleriaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali SpaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali SpaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali SpaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali SpaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Fitness CenterRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Fitness CenterRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Kid’s ClubRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Kid’s ClubRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Kid’s ClubRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Kid’s PoolRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Kid’s PoolRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Cabana


AS-AGWEB-3B08