or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Bali Hotel

Jl. Kusuma Sari no. 8, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Swimming Pool Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Entrance Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Reception Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Garden Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Lobby Lounge Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Lobby Lounge Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Lobby Lounge Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Suite Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Suite Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Suite Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Suite Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Suite Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Villa Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Villa Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Villa Interior
Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Villa Interior Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Villa Interior Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Beachfront Pool Villa Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Beachfront Pool Villa Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Beachfront Pool Villa Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Club House Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Club House Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Club House Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Club House Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Club House Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Library Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Nyala Beach Club & Grill
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Munto L. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
wonderful crisis management

service, spa, food
9
The curtain was not properly checked before the room was assigned to us. It kept making noises which led to a sleepless night of ours. The front deal manager has addressed the problem upon complaint and it would have been a disaster if not because of her crisis management skills. Spa was wonderful ... I would have definitely regretted if I gave it a pass ...
N S. Groups Indonesia, July 10, 2014
The right spot to see sunrise in Bali

Sunrise, quiet & good service
9.3
So peaceful and exclusive, walking distance to shops & various sport activities.
Yuly S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Big Room, clean

The food, kids club, big Room.
8.3
Good Will come back Again.
Daniel K. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Lovely spacious room with wonderful amenities

The Breakfast spread The spacious and comfortable hotel room, bathroom and balcony especially the evening turn,down service by the hotel Tranquil surroundings with a nice pool overlooking the ocean
8
Absolutely enjoyed our stay, the good food and beautiful surroundings. Will definitely want to go back there for another holiday!
Xiaolu L. Groups China, June 15, 2014
Good

Food Spa Seaview
8
Lina H. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Breathtakingly amazing !

Wonderful and friendly staff, excellent service, and fantastic ambience..
8
My stay was nothing but wonderful. My daughters and I were attended to by the most attentive and polite team of staff and were made very welcomed every single day we're there. The hotel was gracious enough to provide us with a hospitality room upon checking out before our late night flight out of Bali and we were very impressed with the quality of the "hospitality room" which looks similar to the suite that we're staying in. We will definitely stay here again the next time we're in Bali.
Eleanor W. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
Excellent on all fronts!

Lovely, lovely rooms warm, attentive and professional staff Fantastic breakfast
9.3
We had the most lovely stay at the Regent Bali. We couldn't ask for a better place!
Wing F. Groups Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
Luxurious & new stylish hotel. Nice helpful staff

Quality services. Condition & cleanliness. Accessibility to airport.
8.3
Meredith W. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
A delightful experience

the room, the staff, the closeness to the beach and restaraunts
9.7
Our whole time was such a happy experience. The room was large and clean. Nothing is too much trouble for the friendly staff who make you feel so special.The pools are beautiful -the childrens pool as well as the large pool.We are now talking about the next time that we will be there! Thank you to all the amazing staff.
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
just opened, great new hotel in sanur

they know how to properly poach an egg (delicious egg Benedict, Florentine, etc.), spacious rooms with modern amenities, nice spa and gym facilities
9.7
Stayed at the 2 bedroom pool villa. Enormous space for a 2 bedroom villa. A free minibar is always a plus. The staff is attentive and recognize you by name. The breakfast buffet selection is limited, but the on the menu items are plenty and all prepared and presented well. With the new tollway opened, going to hotel from the airport is only 30min max. The Sanur beach is great access to dive spots and is a good way to get away from the hustle and bustle of kuta and semniyak. Restaurant selection around the hotel is limited compared to the west coast, but you can still find some excellent eateries like cafe Batu jimbar and la bruschetta which are both close by the hotel. I would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali BeachRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Swimming PoolRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali EntranceRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali ReceptionRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali GardenRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Lobby LoungeRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Lobby LoungeRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent BaliRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Lobby LoungeRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali SuiteRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali SuiteRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali SuiteRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali SuiteRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali SuiteRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali VillaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali VillaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Villa InteriorRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Villa InteriorRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Villa InteriorRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Beachfront Pool VillaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Beachfront Pool VillaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Beachfront Pool VillaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Club HouseRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Club HouseRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Club HouseRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Club HouseRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Club HouseRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali LibraryRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Nyala Beach Club & GrillRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Nyala Beach Club & GrillRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Kid’s Club Regent Bali Kid’s ClubRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Layang LayangRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Layang LayangRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Layang LayangRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Layang LayangRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali GalleriaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali GalleriaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali SpaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali SpaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali SpaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali SpaRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Fitness CenterRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Fitness CenterRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Kid’s ClubRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Kid’s ClubRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Kid’s ClubRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Kid’s PoolRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Kid’s PoolRegent Bali Hotel Bali - Regent Bali Cabana


AS-AGWEB-3B04