Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Beijing

No.99 Jinbao Street, Dongcheng District,, Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Restaurant Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Restaurant Regent Beijing Beijing - Fitness Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Swimming Pool Regent Beijing Beijing - Executive Lounge Regent Beijing Beijing - Executive Lounge Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Restaurant Regent Beijing Beijing - Interior Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Restaurant
Regent Beijing Beijing - Lobby Regent Beijing Beijing - Lobby Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 488 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (488)
Sort by:
James V. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 1, 2015
Grand old hotel in good location

Location, Friendly staff, Nice bathrooms
9.3
Report this review
Song C. Business travelers United States of America, May 1, 2015
Regent is like our home when we are in Beijing

Good location, friendly staff, nice room
10
Report this review
Chui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2015
Nice location nice staff

The staff is so friendly n nice lobby
8.7
Report this review
Jie Z. Couples China, March 10, 2015
Good hotel can be 5 stars

location location service
8
Report this review
Chong F. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
good hotel

location, truly 5 stars, good english speaking staff
8
good location, just off the main wang fu jing street, walkable distance. nearby the hutongs and can get good breakfast from the hutongs (chinese pancakes) there is a starbucks just downstair the hotel. the famous (overrated) DA DONG peking duck is just nearby 200metres away. the conceirge can help you to make reservations. overall comfortable hotel, truely 5 stars, good english speaking staff
Report this review
Elizabeth D. Families with older children United States of America, February 25, 2015
This Hotel is Superior!

Customer Service, Our room was beautiful, the location is perfect
10
We were treated so well. Jakob Hirschmann The Rooms Division Manager took amazing care of us. We stayed in a Club Room and Enjoyed evening cocktails and appetizer's. We were there during the New Year and many restaurants and shops were on Holiday. Being at the Regent was all we needed. The food, was great! Room service was our friend...it was spectacular.
Report this review
Ho T. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 29, 2015
Good Choice

Location. Comfortable and Reasonable price
8
Very comfortable and good price with this standard. good location.
Report this review
Hei T. Groups Hong Kong, January 22, 2015
good location

good location, big room and clean
7.7
Everything was great except some staffs were quite rude.
Report this review
Cj H. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2015
Mediocre stay

Location, deli, staff
8
I couldn't adjust the room temperature, so it was incredibly hot in my room and the toilet backed up. However, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The deli in the lobby had a great selection and the hotel location is very convenient. With so many hotels to choose from in Beijing, I'm not sure I'd stay here again next visit.
Report this review
Jimmy J. Couples Norway, January 17, 2015
Ok, but not great

Room, location and restaurant
7
Ok but not more.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Beijing BeijingRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - RestaurantRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - RestaurantRegent Beijing Beijing - Fitness RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - Swimming PoolRegent Beijing Beijing - Executive LoungeRegent Beijing Beijing - Executive LoungeRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - RestaurantRegent Beijing Beijing - InteriorRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - RestaurantRegent Beijing Beijing - LobbyRegent Beijing Beijing - LobbyRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Regent Beijing, Beijing

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03