Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Beijing

No.99 Jinbao Street, Dongcheng District,, Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Restaurant Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Restaurant Regent Beijing Beijing - Fitness Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Swimming Pool Regent Beijing Beijing - Executive Lounge Regent Beijing Beijing - Executive Lounge Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Restaurant Regent Beijing Beijing - Interior Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Restaurant
Regent Beijing Beijing - Lobby Regent Beijing Beijing - Lobby Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 480 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (480)
Sort by:
Song C. Business travelers United States of America, May 1, 2015
Regent is like our home when we are in Beijing

Good location, friendly staff, nice room
10
Chui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2015
Nice location nice staff

The staff is so friendly n nice lobby
8.7
Elizabeth D. Families with older children United States of America, February 25, 2015
This Hotel is Superior!

Customer Service, Our room was beautiful, the location is perfect
10
We were treated so well. Jakob Hirschmann The Rooms Division Manager took amazing care of us. We stayed in a Club Room and Enjoyed evening cocktails and appetizer's. We were there during the New Year and many restaurants and shops were on Holiday. Being at the Regent was all we needed. The food, was great! Room service was our friend...it was spectacular.
Ho T. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 29, 2015
Good Choice

Location. Comfortable and Reasonable price
8
Very comfortable and good price with this standard. good location.
Hei T. Groups Hong Kong, January 22, 2015
good location

good location, big room and clean
7.7
Everything was great except some staffs were quite rude.
Cj H. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2015
Mediocre stay

Location, deli, staff
8
I couldn't adjust the room temperature, so it was incredibly hot in my room and the toilet backed up. However, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The deli in the lobby had a great selection and the hotel location is very convenient. With so many hotels to choose from in Beijing, I'm not sure I'd stay here again next visit.
Jimmy J. Couples Norway, January 17, 2015
Ok, but not great

Room, location and restaurant
7
Ok but not more.
Patrick F. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2014
Regent Beijing

Service, Staff, Comfort
9
As a single traveller to Beijing, this was an Oasis in the chaos. The polite and helpful staff were indeed an enormous contrast to the abrupt rudeness that one encounters in this city from the average citizen.
Kin T. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 5, 2014
can be better

room, location, safety
6.7
Anshul J. Business travelers India, November 29, 2014
Business Trip

location
7.3
Room service is quick and staff can comprehend basic english. However for any special need be prepared to speak in chinese. My booking included breakfast but during checkin they denied this. Had to spend 15 mins showing my booking voucher and explaining them. Otherwise it's ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Beijing BeijingRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - RestaurantRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - RestaurantRegent Beijing Beijing - Fitness RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - Swimming PoolRegent Beijing Beijing - Executive LoungeRegent Beijing Beijing - Executive LoungeRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - RestaurantRegent Beijing Beijing - InteriorRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - RestaurantRegent Beijing Beijing - LobbyRegent Beijing Beijing - LobbyRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Regent Beijing, Beijing

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08