Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Beijing

No.99 Jinbao Street, Dongcheng District,, Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Restaurant Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Restaurant Regent Beijing Beijing - Fitness Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Swimming Pool Regent Beijing Beijing - Executive Lounge Regent Beijing Beijing - Executive Lounge Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Restaurant Regent Beijing Beijing - Interior Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regent Beijing Beijing - Restaurant
Regent Beijing Beijing - Lobby Regent Beijing Beijing - Lobby Regent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
507 reviews

290 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (507)
Sort by:
Phui K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2015
Comfy, clean, unfortunately not sound proved

Clean, comfy bed, the friendly staffs
7.7
Overall was ok, only little noisy caused by neighbor middle in the night, then we realized it is not concrete wall. It was so unpleasant to hear that.....
Report this review
Dave N. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2015
Convenient location. Warm and helpful staff

Location. Room. Staff service
9
Location is conveniently location near the shopping area and Forbidden City/Tianamen (10 mins). Subway exit is less than a 5 mins walk from hotel. Room is comfy, clean, spacious and looks new. Throughout our stay, we never failed to see the warmth smiles of the hotel staff and they serve with warm and pride. Would stay there again whenever in Beijing.
Report this review
Diana A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Really 5 star hotel

Great location, great service & great facilities
9.3
It was pleasant to stay at Regent Hotel. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Suk Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2015
Comfortable

Near MTR, Staff is nice & Good facilities
2.7
Near MTR, Staff is nice & Good facilities
Report this review
Karen G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2015
Loved the Regent

Jakob, the room & the 17th floor lounge staff
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Regent.
Report this review
Dmytro K. Couples Ukraine, October 23, 2015
good hotel in wangfujing area

location view restaurants
9
good hotel in wangfujing area with a lot of restaurants around
Report this review
Randal T. Business travelers Australia, October 20, 2015
Great venue , recommend , shop for pricing !!

Clean , new , high end!!
9
Good
Report this review
Clarence B. Groups United States of America, September 30, 2015
Top Notch Experience

Room was outstanding. Great pool facility. Very attentive staff.
9.7
We had an outstanding experience. We would happily go back.
Report this review
Wendell W. Business travelers United States of America, September 8, 2015
Excellent Beijing Hotel

Luxurious stay, excellent location, great staff
9.3
Very nice stay at the Regent Beijing. However, the executive lounge has very little food offerings for breakfast and dinner compared to other 5-star hotel executive lounges. Also, the quality of the food was just average.
Report this review
James V. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 1, 2015
Grand old hotel in good location

Location, Friendly staff, Nice bathrooms
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 290 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Beijing BeijingRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - RestaurantRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - RestaurantRegent Beijing Beijing - Fitness RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - Swimming PoolRegent Beijing Beijing - Executive LoungeRegent Beijing Beijing - Executive LoungeRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - RestaurantRegent Beijing Beijing - InteriorRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegent Beijing Beijing - RestaurantRegent Beijing Beijing - LobbyRegent Beijing Beijing - LobbyRegent Beijing Beijing - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06