My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Hotel

Seidlstreet 2., Hauptbahnhof, Munich, Germany 80335 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Hotel Munich - Hotel Exterior Regent Hotel Munich - Guest Room Regent Hotel Munich - Guest Room Regent Hotel Munich - Guest Room Regent Hotel Munich - Guest Room Regent Hotel Munich - Guest Room Regent Hotel Munich - Guest Room Regent Hotel Munich - Guest Room Regent Hotel Munich - Suite Room Regent Hotel Munich - Suite Room Regent Hotel Munich - Bathroom Regent Hotel Munich - Bathroom Regent Hotel Munich - Bathroom Regent Hotel Munich - Lobby Regent Hotel Munich - Restaurant a la carte Regent Hotel Munich - Restaurant
Regent Hotel Munich - Restaurant Regent Hotel Munich - Restaurant Regent Hotel Munich - Bar Regent Hotel Munich - Lobby Regent Hotel Munich - Lobby Regent Hotel Munich - Lobby Regent Hotel Munich - Hotel Interior Regent Hotel Munich - Hotel Interior Regent Hotel Munich - Business Center
Hotel Area: Hauptbahnhof Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Kok Y. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2014
Convenient and Quiet

1. Close to Munich Central Raiway Station (5 minutes walking distance) 2. Near pick-up point for 1-day tours (6 minutes walking distance) 3. Rooms are not small (for couples)
8
I had good experience with the staff at the reception and dining place. Although the hotel did not have any electrical flask to boil water, they provided a flask for me to get hot water from the kitchen. The hotel was very near to the pick-up point for the 1-day tour by City Discovery company. It is also 5 minutes away from the famous Augustine beer garden. The room was clean and my wife noticed that they changed the bed sheet at least once during our 5-day stay. The staff at the reception counter were friendly and helpful. Overall, I was very happy with our stay in Regent hotel.
Kok Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Nice hotel for a business conference meeting

1. Fast and pleasant check-in
8
Davide B. Business travelers Italy, March 22, 2014
Practical Hotel but not worth the price

staff, internet, public transport
7.3
comfortable but bare room. Friendly staff, free carpark and right in front of the train station.
Tony T. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2014
Good hotel located next to main train station

Friendly staff, great location and good price
8.7
Located just a few minutes walking from the main station. Staff was very friendly, but the room was on the small side. Free internet was good. Room was clean.
Samuel S. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
Comfortable and no frills

Cheap, Clean, Efficient
9.3
Great. Was given a power adapter on entry, allowed to leave my luggage at the hotel till the evening of my last day. Exactly the level of service I needed for the reasonable price point.
Wei T. Groups Singapore, February 28, 2014
Central location, clean and big room

Spacious room, centrally located, comfortable hotel stay.
8.3
Hotel was centrally located, highly convenient to central station & shopping areas. The room was spacious and clean. However, the wifi connection in the room was unstable.
Peter B. Business travelers Switzerland, February 26, 2014
Simple but nice place

Simplicity, Cleaniness, Space
6.7
We love spacious rooms - we got what we looked for. Breakfast is to be desired... Proximity to railway is good.
Erin A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
It'll do if there is nothing else

location, breakfast, staff
6.3
Overall, the amenities and the comfort really lacked. The quality of the mattresses was abominable. The elevator is extremely tiny and small 3 persons at a time. Location to the train station was perfect.
Sk T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
City hotel, clean room & easy access to city

City hotel, clean room & easy access to city.
7.3
City hotel, clean room & easy access to city. Value for money
Po Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
The receptionist Sonia is very helpful n helpful.

Good service, convenient, big and clean room
5.3
I am very pleased with the stay, good n clean room, good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Hotel MunichRegent Hotel Munich - Hotel ExteriorRegent Hotel Munich - Guest RoomRegent Hotel Munich - Guest RoomRegent Hotel Munich - Guest RoomRegent Hotel Munich - Guest RoomRegent Hotel Munich - Guest RoomRegent Hotel Munich - Guest RoomRegent Hotel Munich - Guest RoomRegent Hotel Munich - Suite RoomRegent Hotel Munich - Suite RoomRegent Hotel Munich - BathroomRegent Hotel Munich - BathroomRegent Hotel Munich - BathroomRegent Hotel Munich - LobbyRegent Hotel Munich - Restaurant a la carteRegent Hotel Munich - RestaurantRegent Hotel Munich - RestaurantRegent Hotel Munich - RestaurantRegent Hotel Munich - BarRegent Hotel Munich - LobbyRegent Hotel Munich - LobbyRegent Hotel Munich - LobbyRegent Hotel Munich - Hotel InteriorRegent Hotel Munich - Hotel InteriorRegent Hotel Munich - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Regent Hotel, Munich

AS-AGWEB-3C03