or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Palace Hotel

PO Box 26816, Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Rd, Opp. Burjuman Shopping Centre, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Twin Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Twin Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Twin Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Twin Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities
Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Fitness Facilities Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Fitness Facilities Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Ali Baba Arabic Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Ali Baba Arabic Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Coastal Bait Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Coastal Bait Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Lobby Lounge Cafe Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Lobby Lounge Cafe Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bollywood Cafe Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Rock Bottom Cafe
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
317 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (317)
Sort by:
Mohamed E. Business travelers Egypt, February 20, 2015
Poor hotel

Near to metro, good wifi , good room
5
Worst breakfast in history unless you are an Indian, very poor staff
Marilyn P. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2015
Great Location but noisy due to disco

RIght near entrance to where 2 metro lines cross in Dubai
9
While the hotel is quite nice they have a disco bar which can be noisy at night since it's an atrium style hotel. The noise was still so loud at 2 AM that they gave us another room (where we did not move our stuff but just slept in the bed until morning) which was very nice of them...but the room/disco should have had better sound protection to begin with.
Sulaiman A. Solo travelers Oman, February 6, 2015
not bad

location, room was big
8.3
i like it
Dingwall C. Couples Seychelles, February 5, 2015
i feel safe same as at home. i realy enjoyed my st

all i can quote is that i really enjoyed my stay.
8.3
It was great.
Fuad S. Business travelers Yemen, February 1, 2015
Good hotel to stay in

Very good location, very near to metro station
6.3
Roselyn M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2015
The room itself arent that bad.. Its good to stay.

Location/price/cleanliness
7
Chi G. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 28, 2015
Great location but a bit nosiy

2 minutes walk to metro, next to supermarket n shopping mall but nosiy at nite , u can hear the music n singing from below
7.3
Location location location wifi is not very fast n can't support Viber
Bhadreshkumar P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
As we have bad experience

Only this hotel have best break fast
4
As our check in time is two o'clock . But we had reached early . We requested to them to proved early check in if any room available . But they had not given . As we have asked some hotel staff and inquired that rooms were empty and that day so many visitor leaving before 10 am but the staff were not understand other problems. Not us but so many visitors faced same problem. So next time we will not stay in this hotel and not refere to another. Also some typical smell is coming fro room .
Jaiboy J. Couples India, January 24, 2015
Not suitable for Non Smokers

Location, Variety of Restaurants and Decent size of room
5
If you are a no smoker this is not the place for you. I specifically requested for a no smoking room on high floor. We got an executive suite on the first floor. On the next day morning my wife’s allergy triggered. We found an ashtray on the living room table and more than 100 cigarette butts on the balcony outside the living room. When I contacted the Front office with the photo of the ashtray in the room and cigarette butts in the balcony they agreed to shift us to a higher floor in the afternoon. On Day 2 afternoon they shifted us to the fifth floor. My wife spent the second night in a friend’s place and returned to the hotel only on the third day in the evening. On the fourth day morning also my wife’s allergy triggered and we contacted the Front Office. They said that all rooms are Non smoking. We asked them to shift to another hotel for the remaining 2 nights and we agreed to compromise for a Deluxe room instead of the executive suite we had paid for, but in a similar 4 Star Hotel. While my wife was at the reception, a new guest came and asked for a smoking room and he was given a room on one of the lower floors which clearly shows smoking is allowed contrary to what they claim. Later in the afternoon we were shifted to a new hotel which was only a Hotel Apartment of not more than 2 star category (Ramee Hotel Apartments in a much crowded area). The room was quite large and did not have any carpet or ash trays visible. Thankfully, my wife did not have any allergy in this 2 star hotel apartment for the next 2 days, but we found quality of this hotel well below and we had to suffer for the rest of the holiday. Even Regent Palace Hotel refused to help after we checked out.
Nordin M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
regent palace

location, accessibility, food
8.7
It was cool. Location was ideal, 2 mins from burjuman metro, food easy to find

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Palace Hotel DubaiRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Standard Room TwinRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Standard Room TwinRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Standard Room TwinRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Standard Room TwinRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Ali Baba Arabic RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Ali Baba Arabic RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Coastal Bait RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Coastal Bait RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Lobby Lounge CafeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Lobby Lounge CafeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bollywood CafeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Rock Bottom CafeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Rock Bottom CafeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Rock Bottom CafeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Rock Bottom CafeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Rockys CafeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Elegance Beauty SalonRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Elegance Beauty SalonRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Burjuman Metro Station NearbyRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Lobby & ReceptionRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Lobby & ReceptionRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - EntranceRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Regent Palace HotelRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Regent Palace Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06