Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel

84 Moo 8 Sakdidej Road Tambon Vichit, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape Bathroom Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Exterior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Exterior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 273 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Shir W. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Good service

5 star service, clean hotel, complimentary ipad
9.3
The hotel room was big and tidy with complimentary minibar and free laundry service daily. All the staff of the hotel included buggy were good in servicing. Buggy can fetch you out to the hotel main gate and just within walking distance you can grab for foodie & family mart nearby. Complimentary ipad given and complimentary afternoon tea & also evening cocktail. Will definitely come back again got my next phuket trip.
Sally L. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2015
Relaxing vacation

Very nice view. Staff are sincere. Excellent service.
9.3
We stayed for 4 days at the Ocean Pool Villar. Room is decent and neat. We enjoyed the Regent Club very much. The breakfast choices there are excellent! Having Breakfast with beautiful sea view is one of the best memories we had. We could also jump into the Club pool right after the breakfast and enjoyed a lot of sun there. The food at the Grill Room was highly recommended. We joined the 2 Day Experience diner plan and it was definitely worth the money.
Estella L. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
I'm impressed!

staff friendliness, comfortable rooms
9.7
Fantastic stay! We stayed in the ocean pavilion room for a night and wished we had stayed longer! It was the monsoon season but that didnt bother us. The hotel has 24hrs buggy service within the hotel as well as to the minimart down the road. The room was comfy, with all amenities provided, including rain shower and tub. It was my girl friend's birthday and we ordered a cake from the hotel (ordered beforehand at 500baht) and it was the cake was good! not the usual see-only-can't-eat kind of cake. And of course, we finished it. Try dining at The Grill which had equally good service and food. The front desk staffs were one of the good ones i've encountered, always answering with enthusiasm! Careful of mozzies though, the hotel would gladly hand u a bottle of insect repellent so dont be shy to ask! We'll be back again! A good hotel at a good price!
Daniel C. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2015
Nice and quiet

Great view good food
9
Bring GPS or google map ready
Tian Y. Couples China, May 5, 2015
good stay but over priced food and spa

nice room and swimming pool. good staff service
6.7
All is good bit the food and spa are over priced and location is a bit remote and nothing much around the hotel.
Rosita L. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
ms

good food
7.3
May H. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
secluded, beautiful location

views of the cape, excellent rooms, friendly staff
9
very comfortable and pleasant. staff were very friendly. rooms were clean and luxurious. location was 1 hr from the airport.
I L. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2015
Great holiday

Big comfortable rooms (sea view pavilion and above), impeccable service and great for families
8.7
We went for a close friend's wedding at Sri Panwa and it is walking distance from Regent (8 mins in exact). Great for families as well-lots of food options for the kiddos in every restaurant, equipped kids club and kids pool too. Great Thai service we've all come to know. We will definitely come back again and again!
Bernhard V. Couples Austria, April 20, 2015
Nice setting. Good location. Beautiful scenery

Pavilion. Views. Pool
8.3
Great hotel. Was a returning guest and will go there again!
Nina T. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Great hotel beautiful and great facilities

Loved the complimentary avene water spray at the pool and the complimentary samples
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill LoungeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape BathroomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - EntranceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - EntranceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - EntranceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Children Club & PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Double Treatment Room with Sea ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - With Ocean ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Stand Up Paddle Board and KayakRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape Living RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04