or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel

84 Moo 8 Sakdidej Road Tambon Vichit, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape Living Room Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape Bathroom Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Premier Sea View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Premier Sea View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Premier Sea View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape
Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Pavilion Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Pavilion Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Pavilion Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
On K. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2014
gorgeous infinite pool and nice staff

gorgeous infinite pool, nice staff and great massage
8.7
In general, it was a relaxing stay at the hotel! The infinite pool is great, no matter its size or its view! I enjoyed an early bird promotion for all types of massage! The massage is so great and value for money. The minibar is free for one night! You can order room service through the iPad provided! One drawback is the bedware. They feel old and overused!
Teck K. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Nice hotel but a bit out of place

Spa, food and services
7.7
Marsia M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 18, 2014
amazing experience

scenery, architecture, food
9.3
the hotel was beautiful, good view. we tried the sunday brunch, worth it. amazing food, ambience, staff. one of the staff arranging a complentary birthday cake when found out my baby is turning 1y on the next day. and it was a delicious chocolate cake, yumm! the staff are really friendly and helpful, children's club is well maintained and my son enjoyed it. overall, we were really satisfied during our 5days staying.
David P. Couples Austria, September 7, 2014
Perfect Holiday in Pool Villa

Staff, Pool Villa, Breakfast
9.7
Vincent T. Couples France, September 1, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Villa, Facilities, Staff
9.7
The resort and staff are great, I can only hope to go back. The pool villa is amazing.
Virginia G. Families with young children Spain, August 28, 2014
fantastic

people working there , food beach
10
Juan M. Couples Italy, August 27, 2014
Amazing view and staff

Staff, food, view
9.7
Great service. Staff was very attentive, made us feel very special. So very kind. Villas are beautiful
Fajar H. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Superb

Value for money
9.7
one of the best hotel i ever stay during my holiday, not the
Jehad B. Couples Canada, August 11, 2014
Out of this world

Staff, service, location
10
Well, by far, this is the best hotel I have been to and believe me, I traveled the world! Let us be clear, if you are looking for nightlife, this hotel is not for you as it will take you 45 minutes to Patong Beach, but if you are looking for Sun, Beach, and tall Palm trees, thin book this hotel now. This is my fourth time in Phuket and I stayed in 6 different hotels is different locations, this is by far the best one so far. I am now staying in villa 30 with private pool and what a time, swim, eat, tan, read, swim, eat, and more tan on the beach. And of course, other things ;) The hotel staff amazing, with fast service and smile. Thanks for making my stay a memory to last for life.
Ariunbuyant K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
Great place!

Amenities (especially the pool), staff, view
9.3
Loved our stay there. Will go back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel PhuketRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape Living RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape BathroomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - PavilionRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - PavilionRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - PavilionRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - PavilionRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Premier Sea ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Premier Sea ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Premier Sea ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean PavilionRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean PavilionRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean PavilionRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - EntranceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - EntranceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - EntranceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill LoungeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Children Club & PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Double Treatment Room with Sea ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - With Ocean ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Stand Up Paddle Board and Kayak


AS-AGWEB-3A04