or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel

84 Moo 8 Sakdidej Road Tambon Vichit, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape Bathroom Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Exterior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Exterior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Bernhard V. Couples Austria, April 20, 2015
Nice setting. Good location. Beautiful scenery

Pavilion. Views. Pool
8.3
Great hotel. Was a returning guest and will go there again!
Nina T. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Great hotel beautiful and great facilities

Loved the complimentary avene water spray at the pool and the complimentary samples
9.3
Diana M. Families with young children Colombia, April 13, 2015
The hotel has a fantastic view, rooms are big

View, clean and comfortable
9
Really good, we enjoyed everything except the food, I think food is expensed and not good
Samuel J. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
Nice view and friendly staff

View, staff, pool
8.3
It was great. Staff were all very friendly and thoughtful. Rooms were clean. Nice view of the sea and pool. Wifi connection was good. Food was expensive but you can always eat just outside the hotel.
Zeinab F. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
Great hotel, amazing staff

Pool, staff, food
9.3
Would go back again
Constantin S. Couples France, March 23, 2015
Luxury hotel in a quiet setting

Spacious suites, beautiful infinity pool, good Grill restaurant
8.7
Sataporn G. Couples Thailand, March 16, 2015
Amazing hotel and nice location

The room is very nice ,the staff is very polite and helpful ,swiming pool is amazing
10
Very enjoy my stay ...good value for money ...we stay at pavilion ocean view and is amazing ..we definitely stay here again
Matthew W. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Superb weekend break from Sg

View, private pool, everything
9.7
Send me back there now! The hotel was amazing. Great location and views, the main pool is stunning, the room was exceptional (particularly as we were upgraded to a private pool villa on arrival). The Grill restaurant, while expensive, was one of the best meals that I've had in a little while. Comfortably a one Michelin Star standard. There were lots of activities each day if you wanted stuff going on, but it wasn't in your face. My only criticism (which is very minor) is that the service around the pool was not the same standard as everything else.
Nicholas T. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 3, 2015
Nice hotel; super helpful staff

infinite pool; comfort and spacious hotel rooms; location
10
The stay was wonderful. The location is the best in Phuket. Hotel is new and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. My rented car was out of battery and the engine could not be started. The hotel staff helped to rescue my car and on the other hand helped to communicate with the rental company for requesting a replacement. No extra cost incurred in this issue.
Tai Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 31, 2015
It's NOT a worthy REGENT
4.3
I have always been a loyal Regent customer that stays in Regent Taipei at least 4 to 5 nights every month with my American Express Black Card specials, therefore when I was searching for a place to stay in Phuket, I was very excited to learn there's a Regent available even the location is quite far from airport and Patong beach. I was looking forward to the same hospitality Regent experience I have in Taipei. But instead I was THREATEN by a front desk clerk that she is calling Thailand police to ARREST me and put me in JAIL because I wanted to invite two friends in my room for a couple of hours before their flight. The front desk helped ordered taxi service for two friends of mine in two hours from Regent to Phuket airport. The front desk lady said since I booked my room thru Agoda, they must strictly enforce their hotel policy, only hotel registered guest can go into hotel rooms, all other guest are permitted to enter and may only stay in either hotel lobby or restaurant area and she is calling Thailand police because I was not following her instructions. That's when I start filming the conversation in order to protect myself, and of course, she filmed back with her phone as well. I was waiting for the police to show up when the head of security showed up, he was very calm and professional, apologized for behavior and invited my friends to my room for the rest of their time before taxi arrive which is 45 minutes. i gave phuket regent a big NO NO

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill LoungeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape BathroomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - EntranceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - EntranceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - EntranceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Children Club & PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Double Treatment Room with Sea ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - With Ocean ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Stand Up Paddle Board and KayakRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02