My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel

84 Moo 8 Sakdidej Road Tambon Vichit, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Interior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View from Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Bathtub Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Bay Suite Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Bay Suite Bathroom Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Bathroom Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Living Room Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Exterior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Bathroom Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Balcony Terrace Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Beach Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Jacuzzi Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Restaurant
Hotel Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Kelvin K. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2014
Best views, amazing pool & luxurious privacy

Views, pool & nature resort design
9.7
Amazing sunrise views, understated luxury design with mix of modern (HVAC & lighting controls) and traditional (ceiling fan). Love the wooden floor and furniture. Resort designed very well with villas and pavilions all nestled alongside each other, but the artful use of trees, plants, elevation and lines of sight to maintain sense of privacy. Pool is amazing!!! Love it! Big enough to swim, feels Olympic-sized, and with beautifully designed fountains and jacuzzi relaxation areas at either end. Resort feels just the right size, not too big to get lost in & not too small either. Regent Club & Library Lounge felt underused when we were there, but imagine it would have been just right for a larger group of friends to relax & chat. Breakfast was very good. Overrate every time!
Wong S. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 4, 2014
Great, relax and peaceful

Quiet, leisure and comfortable
8.7
The location of the hotel is far from the main city and very quiet and peaceful. Can enjoy leisure stay and very relax. The room is great and very comfortable and the staff overall is very helpful. The breakfast is very delicious. Swimming pool is great.
Mohamed S. Couples Egypt, February 17, 2014
Perfect

Staff, Pool Villa, Gardens and outdoors
8.3
Karen T. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
AMAZING LUXURY HOTEL

Pool with amazing sea view, big luxury room & great spa
9
We stayed for 3 nights & had an amazing time & the little thing the hotel offer like free mini bar, free bottle water by the pool, & free wifi made a big different to us as a guest. The hotel also provide you an ipad for the room & also in the airport transfer van too. The sunbed is very comfortable. Amazing rooftop bar overlooking the sea with a view of moon shinning down... simply romantic & relaxing. The minor downside for us was our Valentine's dinner at The Grill as their main course was too salty. we tried both their main course & both too salty. Also the airport pick-up was delayed so that wasn't a good start.
Matthew Y. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Good relaxing stay but food could be better

Clean, pretty, good swimming pool
6.7
Good short stay. High quality of accommodation. Food could be better.
Han S. Couples China, January 29, 2014
Very comfortable place with good view

The hotel is built on a hill and most of the rooms have great view. The room is quiet and private. We love the swimming pool.
9.3
Thansinee L. Families with young children Thailand, January 27, 2014
nice location

location, view, room
7
It's good. The outside and interior of the hotel looks great. However, we were assigned to the room which cannot see the beach view in the first place. But after discussed with reception, they changed the room with better view for us. Good service :) The bathroom is very big, the room decoration is not attractive much for me.
Haoyu Y. Families with older children China, January 21, 2014
good view

peaceful and quiet location, good garden,
5.7
A well designed resort with great view of the sea and beatiful garden. But for the 5 start hotel, th service was just so so and the breakfast was terrible. I would definitely not recommand it as good value for money.
Linda H. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 14, 2014
Regent Phuket is not recommended to anyone.

quiet with few people is the only thing I found good
3.3
Regent Phuket is supposed to be a sun and beach hotel, if you want to swim and enjoy the sunshine, you have to book a pool villa. Although it was so expensive, the mattress was very hard, the view facing the balcony was blocked by trees. The only place where you could see the sea and the sky was the private swimming pool. The food in the Grill Restaurant was salty. Likewise, the food in the "Restaurant" (this is the name of the restaurant), was also salty. In the pool villa, I had no lights for 4 lamps, after they fixed them, I had light, but I need to call them many times before they came. The next morning when I woke up, I turned them on again, no lights again. The food in the Club was very little, unlike other 5 star hotels. However, I would recommend people who like to be quiet and don't want to meet anyone to go there, because when I went to the Grill Restaurant, there were only 4 tables, at the Restaurant for dinner, there were 4 tables again. When I took the shuttle bus to the city centre, it was only my family. While I checked in and out, again only my family in the lobby.
Bernhard V. Families with older children Austria, January 1, 2014
Luxury and quiet resort

Room, location, pool
8.7
Luxury and quiet resort with a nice pool, good remote location away from tourist crowds

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel PhuketRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa InteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View from Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa BathtubRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Bay SuiteRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Bay Suite BathroomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SuiteRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite BathroomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Living RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite ExteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - PavilionRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pavilion BathroomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Balcony TerraceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - JacuzziRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Library Lounge with daylightRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The GrillRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Children Club & PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Double Treatment Room with SeaviewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - With Ocean ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Stand Up Paddle Board and KayakRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A02