Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel

84 Moo 8 Sakdidej Road Tambon Vichit, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Interior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View from Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Bathtub Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Bay Suite Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Bay Suite Bathroom Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Exterior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pavilion Bathroom Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Balcony Terrace Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Beach Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Jacuzzi
Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Restaurant Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Restaurant Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Library Lounge with daylight Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Fajar H. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Superb

Value for money
9.7
one of the best hotel i ever stay during my holiday, not the
Jehad B. Couples Canada, August 11, 2014
Out of this world

Staff, service, location
10
Well, by far, this is the best hotel I have been to and believe me, I traveled the world! Let us be clear, if you are looking for nightlife, this hotel is not for you as it will take you 45 minutes to Patong Beach, but if you are looking for Sun, Beach, and tall Palm trees, thin book this hotel now. This is my fourth time in Phuket and I stayed in 6 different hotels is different locations, this is by far the best one so far. I am now staying in villa 30 with private pool and what a time, swim, eat, tan, read, swim, eat, and more tan on the beach. And of course, other things ;) The hotel staff amazing, with fast service and smile. Thanks for making my stay a memory to last for life.
Vincent F. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 22, 2014
Excellent hotel with smelly washroom

Good location, nice big room, excellent staff
9.3
We stayed at Cape suite with a 9-yr-old daughter. The room is v big & nice but without a DVD player. Gd sea view. Well decoration. However, a very smelly washroom. We reflected the same to the hotel staff but no improvement. Free mini bar, soft drinks, snacks & gd coffee. Free laundry for 4 pieces of clothing everyday.
Tan G. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2014
It was the best villa we've ever stayed in.

The view of the sea view villa is amazing. Service is great. Room is clean & beautiful.
8.7
Enjoyed. Relaxed and a good experience. Breakfast is good n freshly made. I will go back to the same place to stay again on my next visit in phuket
Rafal L. Couples Poland, July 2, 2014
Great unbelievable expierience

Views,staff,cleanless
7.7
Fantastic stay,comparing to other hotels,great standard
Lawrence C. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Very nice resort. Good food and service

Infiniti Pool, Good food and attentive staff
8.7
Excellent experience
Joseph B. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Restful, peaceful and lovely surroundings.

Pool villa with private pool, quality of food, views over the sea and bay.
9
Excellent, only thing it lacked was a better selection of bars.
Tom B. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
Exactly what we were after

Staff were fabulous, villa was sensational, brilliant infinity pools
10
We left the kids behind and sent looking for a romantic get away. Perfect place, quiet, lots to do if you wanted. Great facilities and staff were friendly and always available. Highly recommend it to all
Lian D. Couples China, May 10, 2014
Wonderful experience

1. Location is perfect for honeymoon,quiet but not yet that far from everything. 2. Beautiful hotel n room. 3. Staff
7.7
Luxury hotel with spacious room and breakfast. We will be back in July again
Javier T. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Feels like a king and queen

Big, attentive staff, comfortable
8.7
We stayed in the one bedroom seaview villa with private pool. The room is indeed huge at 150 sqm. We were very satisfied with the bathroom with a huge standalone bathtub, yu can ask the butler to set up floral bubble bath at no charge. The bathroom is overlooking your private pool. In the room, it comes with a lounge area and the TV can be turned to face the bed or the lounge. We had massage at their Amatara Spa and it was fantastic! I was allowed to take a short nap after my massage in the treatment room as it was really relaxing and comfortable after the spa session. The only thing we do not like it the food, it is not tasty. Travelling around the hotel is by buggy (with driver). All in all, we were happy with our stay. It was really relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel PhuketRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa InteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View from Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa BathtubRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Bay SuiteRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Bay Suite BathroomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite ExteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - PavilionRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pavilion BathroomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Balcony TerraceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - JacuzziRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Library Lounge with daylightRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The GrillRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Children Club & PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Double Treatment Room with SeaviewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - With Ocean ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Stand Up Paddle Board and KayakRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape Living RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08