Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel

84 Moo 8 Sakdidej Road Tambon Vichit, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape Bathroom Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Exterior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Exterior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Tian Y. Couples China, May 5, 2015
good stay but over priced food and spa

nice room and swimming pool. good staff service
6.7
All is good bit the food and spa are over priced and location is a bit remote and nothing much around the hotel.
Rosita L. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
ms

good food
7.3
May H. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
secluded, beautiful location

views of the cape, excellent rooms, friendly staff
9
very comfortable and pleasant. staff were very friendly. rooms were clean and luxurious. location was 1 hr from the airport.
I L. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2015
Great holiday

Big comfortable rooms (sea view pavilion and above), impeccable service and great for families
8.7
We went for a close friend's wedding at Sri Panwa and it is walking distance from Regent (8 mins in exact). Great for families as well-lots of food options for the kiddos in every restaurant, equipped kids club and kids pool too. Great Thai service we've all come to know. We will definitely come back again and again!
Bernhard V. Couples Austria, April 20, 2015
Nice setting. Good location. Beautiful scenery

Pavilion. Views. Pool
8.3
Great hotel. Was a returning guest and will go there again!
Nina T. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Great hotel beautiful and great facilities

Loved the complimentary avene water spray at the pool and the complimentary samples
9.3
Diana M. Families with young children Colombia, April 13, 2015
The hotel has a fantastic view, rooms are big

View, clean and comfortable
9
Really good, we enjoyed everything except the food, I think food is expensed and not good
Cynthia N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2015
The Worst Pick

friendly staffs
4.3
It was the worst hotel that we picked for phuket visit. The hotel overrated and not value for money. We are the fan of 5 stars resort and been staying in many 5 stars resort. The breakfast was the worst that i encountered, not much choice and taste horrible. Not up to 5 stars standard. The room its spacious because we stayed in ocean pool villa but with the amount of money we paid, i would rather go for other resort. The interior are pretty old and not impressive at all. The only thing we are happy about its our butler , she gave us a very attentive service. The location its very far not convenient for food. If you are travel with children you might want to stay in a place where easily access to food and restaurant . So my advise its never pick The Regent and i will not go back.
Samuel J. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
Nice view and friendly staff

View, staff, pool
8.3
It was great. Staff were all very friendly and thoughtful. Rooms were clean. Nice view of the sea and pool. Wifi connection was good. Food was expensive but you can always eat just outside the hotel.
Zeinab F. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
Great hotel, amazing staff

Pool, staff, food
9.3
Would go back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05