Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel

84 Moo 8 Sakdidej Road Tambon Vichit, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape Bathroom Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Exterior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Exterior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Exterior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 296 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Josh Z. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2015
Amazing getaway resort

Peace, cleanliness, friendliness
9
Amazing place to relax and enjoy yourself
Report this review
Emma W. Couples Australia, August 24, 2015
The regent is a beautiful resort I loved it.

The room, the pool, the service
9
Perfect would recommend this hotel, about 45 mins out of Patong where all the shopping is but I prefer the privacy and peace and there is a courtesy shuttle where the hotel will take you there at night for cheap anyway so you get the best of both worlds! I want to take my family with me next time1
Report this review
Molly F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2015
Molly

Very friendly, extremely accommodating, & pool was fabulous!
9
My stay overall was amazing. I wouldn't have changed it for the world. The only thing that I'd say is that the shuttle to & from Patong & the shopping mall is that they don't give you enough time. Also, if booking for the day trip to all of the islands the staff didn't really inform of how terrible the weather can be or suggest to go on a different day. So, in the future I'd ask about this before heading off for a day in torrential rain. Other than that my stay was superb. I was traveling on my own as a 32 year old woman & everyone was so sweet & I felt so looked after by all of the staff. Thank you Regent Cape Panwa for the fabulous first experience in Phuket!
Report this review
Tahir G. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2015
6 star hotel

Lovely villa, lovely staff, great location/views
9.7
Fantastic hotel - probably one of the best we have stayed at. Staff extremely professional and friendly (no job too small). Lovely secluded villa which made us want to simply stay in and relax all day (had to pinch ourselves to go out and explore). Nice amenities, great location and views. Also, great food at nearby restaurants especially Cafe Panwa/Guest House (opposite Radisson). My only two slight suggestions would be firstly extending the festival visiting hours as you arrive in 30min giving you only 2.5hrs to shop and explore - maybe changing to 2 shuttles going at 11am and returning at 4pm would allow better time?. Secondly the Ao Yon Beach was small and secluded, but also very dirty and filled with rubbish (we'd seen all we wanted after about 15min - the 4 hours allocated is overkill imho). Maybe switching to a cleaner beach would be an idea instead (even if it is a bit further out). However, these are only minor things and it's worth remembering that the Regent Villas themselves were fantastic and we would definitely stay here again if/when we revisit. We would also recommend the Regent Cape Panwa to all our friends/family.
Report this review
Wei L. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
nice view

view, pool, location
5.7
Report this review
Isabella C. Groups China, August 8, 2015
good hotel, nice view

breakfast, swimmin pool, big villa
9.7
Report this review
Chee K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2015
superb view and excellent pool villa idea for coup

excellent room condition and layout. superb sea view. great service and excellent food at the hotel restaurant. idea place for couples.
9.3
As above
Report this review
Anne H. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2015
Great hotel

Pool. Service and good quality.
8.3
The hotel lives up to its standard. Food, room and staff quality was excellent. Of course prices in the hotel are a little steep but expected from a regent hotel. They are very generous as a hotel and offers guests good flexibility. Only downside was the massage service which could be improved in terms of skills. I had a deep tissue massage but skills are not up to par . Comfort yes but not what you need out of a good deep tissue treatment. Disappointing for the price. the pool was fantastic but don't expect much from their beachfront.. N the place is a little far out from town. If you like quietness it's perfect.
Report this review
Jun P. Couples South Korea, July 17, 2015
Nice hotel, especially for couples

food, pool villa, free flow mini bar
9.3
stayed 5 nights. Recommend pool villa. Fantastic bathtub with high ceiling and music. The most advanced AV setting I have experienced in Phuket.
Report this review
Yong S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 10, 2015
Great Ocean View Villa

Big rooms, big bathroom and nice kid's club
7.3
Everything is good except for the breakfast. Not much varieties and so far its the poorest breakfast we ever had compared with others 5 star hotel which we've stayed before. The hotel staff is superb.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel PhuketRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape BathroomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - EntranceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - EntranceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - EntranceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill LoungeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Children Club & PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Double Treatment Room with Sea ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - With Ocean ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Stand Up Paddle Board and KayakRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape Living RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - EntranceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - SpaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - SpaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - SpaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - SpaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - SpaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - SpaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07