or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel

84 Moo 8 Sakdidej Road Tambon Vichit, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape Bathroom Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Exterior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Exterior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Tai Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 31, 2015
It's NOT a worthy REGENT
4.3
I have always been a loyal Regent customer that stays in Regent Taipei at least 4 to 5 nights every month with my American Express Black Card specials, therefore when I was searching for a place to stay in Phuket, I was very excited to learn there's a Regent available even the location is quite far from airport and Patong beach. I was looking forward to the same hospitality Regent experience I have in Taipei. But instead I was THREATEN by a front desk clerk that she is calling Thailand police to ARREST me and put me in JAIL because I wanted to invite two friends in my room for a couple of hours before their flight. The front desk helped ordered taxi service for two friends of mine in two hours from Regent to Phuket airport. The front desk lady said since I booked my room thru Agoda, they must strictly enforce their hotel policy, only hotel registered guest can go into hotel rooms, all other guest are permitted to enter and may only stay in either hotel lobby or restaurant area and she is calling Thailand police because I was not following her instructions. That's when I start filming the conversation in order to protect myself, and of course, she filmed back with her phone as well. I was waiting for the police to show up when the head of security showed up, he was very calm and professional, apologized for behavior and invited my friends to my room for the rest of their time before taxi arrive which is 45 minutes. i gave phuket regent a big NO NO
Chin W. Couples Hong Kong, January 19, 2015
Fantastic Honeymoon Stay!

very warm welcoming staffs giving you feeling of being well taken care of. Free laundry. Free classes/sport activities.
10
Perfectly relaxing, located slightly far from town giving a sense of remoteness from city, but with a quiet local town nearby along the coastline perfect for sunset watching. Highly recommended for couples and family. Will consider going back again!
Daniel S. Families with young children Switzerland, January 15, 2015
Great resort but mediokre beach

Pavillon, Pool, proximity to phuket aquarium
7.7
Hyosoon P. Couples South Korea, January 15, 2015
Honeymoon

Ocean View, Nice Staff
9.7
Xiaoxiao T. Groups China, January 6, 2015
Great experience!

Great service, good hotel room, nice service with the guest room
10
It was really great,staff are really nice. We first got upgraded to a better room with private swimming pool. Our flight is in the midnight.after we check out we were offered a guest room, which is a really nice room with full bath, to stay in till our airport pick up. Overall experience was really great!
Lam P. Couples China, December 14, 2014
Good

Clean, Tidy, Good Location
6
Good Hotel
Daniel O. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
Brilliant

staff location food
10
Great stay will be going back ASAP
Kate M. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Amazing private & tranquil pool villas

Privacy, Quite, Rooms
9
We stayed here for 3 nights in a pool villa. You honestly don't need to leave the room - it's stunning having room service on the balcony overlooking the sea. The grill restaurant had great service and food. We will be back!
Vanessa L. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Luxury hotel at affordable value! Loved the stay

Room was excellent, service was impeccable and the view was very beautiful
9.7
The stay was wonderful, staff were very attentive. It's the small details that really made the stay awesome and definitely will return to this hotel. Highly recommend this hotel for a getaway from the busy life
June V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Great getaway

The service was first class and the room amazing, I loved the way guests were given an iPad which announces activities allows you to order in room dining and other services
9
Excellent stay but not much else in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill LoungeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape BathroomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - EntranceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - EntranceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - EntranceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Children Club & PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Double Treatment Room with Sea ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - With Ocean ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Stand Up Paddle Board and KayakRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01