Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel

84 Moo 8 Sakdidej Road Tambon Vichit, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape Bathroom Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Cape Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Exterior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Exterior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - View Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Exterior Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 284 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Chee K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2015
superb view and excellent pool villa idea for coup

excellent room condition and layout. superb sea view. great service and excellent food at the hotel restaurant. idea place for couples.
9.3
As above
Report this review
Anne H. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2015
Great hotel

Pool. Service and good quality.
8.3
The hotel lives up to its standard. Food, room and staff quality was excellent. Of course prices in the hotel are a little steep but expected from a regent hotel. They are very generous as a hotel and offers guests good flexibility. Only downside was the massage service which could be improved in terms of skills. I had a deep tissue massage but skills are not up to par . Comfort yes but not what you need out of a good deep tissue treatment. Disappointing for the price. the pool was fantastic but don't expect much from their beachfront.. N the place is a little far out from town. If you like quietness it's perfect.
Report this review
Yong S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 10, 2015
Great Ocean View Villa

Big rooms, big bathroom and nice kid's club
7.3
Everything is good except for the breakfast. Not much varieties and so far its the poorest breakfast we ever had compared with others 5 star hotel which we've stayed before. The hotel staff is superb.
Report this review
Rachel G. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2015
Outstanding service and beautiful villa!

1)Great service 2)Awesome view 3)Fantastic food
9.7
My bf and I stayed at the Ocean View Villa for 6days and we just love it! The villa is so spacious and it was beautiful waking up to the sea and sunrise every morning. If you stay at the villa, you are entitled to alot of goodies like breakfast at two separate places.. The regent club has breakfast that is cooked for you a la minute so you just order from the menu and they will serve it to you. Breakfast at the restaurant however is the typical buffet style so you gotta go help yourself and I would say it's a little less exclusive as all the guests will be having their breakfast there. Villa guests also get to have afternoon High tea and evening cocktails FOC. Which is really fantastic especially if you don't want to venture out of the hotel. It was also my bf's birthday so our personal butler Teddy actually prepared a little surprise for us when we were out for dinner. There was a chocolate birthday cake (an actual size cake not a slice!) on the living room table with plates and cutlery set up & they made a bubble bath for us with flower petals in the hot tub surrounded by candles.. Best service we have encountered thus far. Will go lengths to keep guests happy.. Bathroom is beautiful too with high ceiling, two sinks, two separate toilets, one shower and a massive bathtub! Bathroom has doors that can be opened up to the patio outside where the pool is, especially stunning in the day when the natural light comes in. Gorgeous resort, will definitely come back!
Report this review
Henry K. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2015
A true five star experience

Facilities, Staff, Location... A great value... This hotel is not cheap but you get what you paid for. From the moment you arrive until the moment you leave, you are treated like VIP.
10
I actually stayed in three different hotels over a week long period. They were all five star hotels according to Agoda but only Regent really qualifies as such. Regent is simply luxurious in every way. It's staff provide a top notch service and the value you get is truly amazing. You won't regret spending your money here because you get more for your dollar. Next time, I will only stay at this hotel even if I paid twice as much as other places.
Report this review
Shir W. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Good service

5 star service, clean hotel, complimentary ipad
9.3
The hotel room was big and tidy with complimentary minibar and free laundry service daily. All the staff of the hotel included buggy were good in servicing. Buggy can fetch you out to the hotel main gate and just within walking distance you can grab for foodie & family mart nearby. Complimentary ipad given and complimentary afternoon tea & also evening cocktail. Will definitely come back again got my next phuket trip.
Report this review
Sally L. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2015
Relaxing vacation

Very nice view. Staff are sincere. Excellent service.
9.3
We stayed for 4 days at the Ocean Pool Villar. Room is decent and neat. We enjoyed the Regent Club very much. The breakfast choices there are excellent! Having Breakfast with beautiful sea view is one of the best memories we had. We could also jump into the Club pool right after the breakfast and enjoyed a lot of sun there. The food at the Grill Room was highly recommended. We joined the 2 Day Experience diner plan and it was definitely worth the money.
Report this review
Estella L. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
I'm impressed!

staff friendliness, comfortable rooms
9.7
Fantastic stay! We stayed in the ocean pavilion room for a night and wished we had stayed longer! It was the monsoon season but that didnt bother us. The hotel has 24hrs buggy service within the hotel as well as to the minimart down the road. The room was comfy, with all amenities provided, including rain shower and tub. It was my girl friend's birthday and we ordered a cake from the hotel (ordered beforehand at 500baht) and it was the cake was good! not the usual see-only-can't-eat kind of cake. And of course, we finished it. Try dining at The Grill which had equally good service and food. The front desk staffs were one of the good ones i've encountered, always answering with enthusiasm! Careful of mozzies though, the hotel would gladly hand u a bottle of insect repellent so dont be shy to ask! We'll be back again! A good hotel at a good price!
Report this review
Daniel C. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2015
Nice and quiet

Great view good food
9
Bring GPS or google map ready
Report this review
Tian Y. Couples China, May 5, 2015
good stay but over priced food and spa

nice room and swimming pool. good staff service
6.7
All is good bit the food and spa are over priced and location is a bit remote and nothing much around the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel PhuketRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape BathroomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - EntranceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - EntranceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - EntranceRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The LibraryRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The RestaurantRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Grill LoungeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Children Club & PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Double Treatment Room with Sea ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - With Ocean ViewRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Stand Up Paddle Board and KayakRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean CapeRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Ocean Cape Living RoomRegent Phuket Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08