or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Sanur Hotel

Jl. Kusuma Sari no. 8, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Swimming Pool Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Entrance Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Reception Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Garden Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Lobby Lounge Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Lobby Lounge Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Lobby Lounge Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Suite Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Suite Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Suite Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Suite Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Suite Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Villa Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Villa Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Villa Interior
Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Villa Interior Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Villa Interior Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Beachfront Pool Villa Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Beachfront Pool Villa Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Beachfront Pool Villa Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Club House Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Club House Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Club House Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Club House Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Club House Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Library Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Nyala Beach Club & Grill
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Sachiko W. Groups Japan, September 4, 2014
Simply amazing experience!!

Room/facility, friendly staffs and semi buffet breakfast!
9
From the moment we stepped into the resort, I already knew the stay is going to be great and I was right!! Though I found that it would be better if they had more selections of restaurants, overall stay was just so pleasant - rooms, staffs and food. Our arrival was early in the morning, but they generously accepted early check in at 10.30am which was very helpful after the long journey. Same goes to late check out which they helped us to extend until 4pm without any extra charges. We were very appreciated their kind arrangement as we could enjoy the resort until very last minute of departure! The room and facility is just exactly same (or even better!) as website photos. Clean and tidy all times and frequent room service at least twice a day. No disappointment at all:) One thing I really enjoyed is their semi buffet breakfast. Hot dishes were served upon order while they have buffet selection ready. And all dishes I ordered was yummy which filled me from the start of a day. I definitely recommend this resort for a total relaxation!! I will go back again!
Timothy L. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Quite, nice resort for a relaxing experience.

Nicely appointed unit, friendly hotel staff, quiet beach for guests
8.7
This hotel is located by a quiet stretch of beach in a less visited area of Bali. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful in arranging activities and tours. We enjoyed the breakfast at the hotel in the morning and went out for dinner on nearby restaurants. However, the choice of restaurants in the walking distance of the hotel is kind of limited. The driver of the car we booked through the hotel for a day tour around Bali did not function as much a guide though. Overall, it was a very enjoyable stay at Regent Bali.
Elly L. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Love it, love it!

amazing service, space and tranquility
10
Perfect!
Munto L. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
wonderful crisis management

service, spa, food
9
The curtain was not properly checked before the room was assigned to us. It kept making noises which led to a sleepless night of ours. The front deal manager has addressed the problem upon complaint and it would have been a disaster if not because of her crisis management skills. Spa was wonderful ... I would have definitely regretted if I gave it a pass ...
N S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2014
The right spot to see sunrise in Bali

Sunrise, quiet & good service
9.3
So peaceful and exclusive, walking distance to shops & various sport activities.
Yuly S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Big Room, clean

The food, kids club, big Room.
8.3
Good Will come back Again.
Daniel K. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Lovely spacious room with wonderful amenities

The Breakfast spread The spacious and comfortable hotel room, bathroom and balcony especially the evening turn,down service by the hotel Tranquil surroundings with a nice pool overlooking the ocean
8
Absolutely enjoyed our stay, the good food and beautiful surroundings. Will definitely want to go back there for another holiday!
Xiaolu L. Groups China, June 15, 2014
Good

Food Spa Seaview
8
Lina H. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Breathtakingly amazing !

Wonderful and friendly staff, excellent service, and fantastic ambience..
8
My stay was nothing but wonderful. My daughters and I were attended to by the most attentive and polite team of staff and were made very welcomed every single day we're there. The hotel was gracious enough to provide us with a hospitality room upon checking out before our late night flight out of Bali and we were very impressed with the quality of the "hospitality room" which looks similar to the suite that we're staying in. We will definitely stay here again the next time we're in Bali.
Gordon C. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Paradise in paradise.

Wow, Wow, Wow, says it all.
9.7
This was the first hotel that I have stayed in for many years that actually lives up to the hype in the brochure. What you see in the brochure and on their website is what you get and more. Very impressed and very satisfied with the hotel. This hotel will be high on my list of places to return to. The Hotel is located on Sanur Beach which I prefer to the more touristy areas. This was may second trip to Bali and my second stay in the Sanur Beach area, I am very glad that I chose to return to Sanur Beach rather than risk an unknown location and the Regent Bali exceeded my expectations. The only downside to the hotel was the limited evening dining facilities. They have an adequate restaurant but it was noticeable that most guest choose not to use the facility, instead opting for one of the many restaurants located in the area and on the beach. Our favorite watering hole was the Coco Bistro located on the beach and perhaps a 10 minute stroll from our room. Great food, great service and with the added bonus of accepting payment by credit card.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Bali BeachRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Swimming PoolRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur EntranceRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur ReceptionRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur GardenRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Lobby LoungeRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Lobby LoungeRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent SanurRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Lobby LoungeRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur SuiteRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur SuiteRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur SuiteRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur SuiteRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur SuiteRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur VillaRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur VillaRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Villa InteriorRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Villa InteriorRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Villa InteriorRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Beachfront Pool VillaRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Beachfront Pool VillaRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Beachfront Pool VillaRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Club HouseRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Club HouseRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Club HouseRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Club HouseRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Club HouseRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur LibraryRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Nyala Beach Club & GrillRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Nyala Beach Club & GrillRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Kid’s ClubRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Layang LayangRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Layang LayangRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Layang LayangRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Layang LayangRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur GalleriaRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur GalleriaRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur SpaRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur SpaRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur SpaRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur SpaRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Fitness CenterRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Fitness CenterRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Kid’s ClubRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Kid’s ClubRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Kid’s ClubRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Kid’s PoolRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Kid’s PoolRegent Sanur Hotel Bali - Regent Sanur Cabana


AS-AGWEB-3A03