or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1516 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1516)
Sort by:
Ling Y. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
good hotel

breakfast is good / next to shopping mall / big room
7.3
stay at regent hotel for a day to attend a meeting on my business trip. room was big, service was good, breakfast was nice but everything you request was no. pay for club room because much more easier to get late check out even thought understand it wasn't complimentary and not a must to give by hotel. request late check out upon check in but unable, i was okay with it in the beginning. while i still stood at reception area, a couple queue behind me, stay at club room get the late check out. stay in club room at etc... i never ever been treat by that. except from that, the rest were good, i might consider to go back again for the second chance.
Jennifer S. Families with older children United States of America, March 21, 2014
Great location, consistently comfortable

Location, comfortable, customer service
8.7
Great stay - provided everything we needed. Internet needs updating - a bit slow and inconsistent - but that isn't unusual for many hotels unfortunately.
Guido F. Couples Italy, March 21, 2014
Nice and Clean, Close to Major attractions

Room amenities, breakfast, swimming pool
8.3
We have stayed for a night on transit from Malaysia to Milan. The Hotel was warm and friendly, we have enjoyed the pool and the room amenities as well as the breakfast. Is just a step away from Orchad Road and other attractions...
Rosario T. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2014
nice hotel bit far out for shopping & tour

love my bed but the bathroom is a bit small location need to walk like 1 to 2 km to major shopoing area
6.3
A bit far out to major shopping area.hotel staff is ok but when we check in our room still not ready so we ended up sitting on the couch for a couple of hrs before we got our room
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2014
I used to stay here for business trip

good location, good service and tidy room
8
Indrani P. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
Great location

Easy access to Orchard Road (shops), Dempsey Road (great restaurants) and Holland Village but don't have to deal with traffic on Orchard Road.
8.7
Our stay was brief (one night) but comfortable. I would expect a hotel of this standard to have free unlimited wifi but we were restricted to 2 devices. No breakfast included...
Qin H. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2014
good location, nice lobby, easy access to shopping

nice lobby, easy go for shopping, nice high tea
7.3
quite nice stay
Peter S. Couples Netherlands, March 13, 2014
Great hotel, nice rooms, friendly staff and very g

Breakfast, evening buffet and friendly staff.
7.7
Our stay was very pleasant. The buffet and the breakfast are better then in most other luxury hotels. It is a 5 minute walk to the beginning of Orchard road, the main shopping street in Singapore. The swimming pool is a little small for a luxury hotel. The Japanese tempurs restaurant is the best we have ever had, worth a visit, different then most tempura we have ever had.
Adam H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Great stay, great staff, good service

The restaurants, the club lounge and club staff
9.7
Overall a very nice stay, staff very good. This is an old fashioned hotel but has great standards. There is need for some care using the lifts, the gym could do with an upgrade and rooms for some maybe tired. But the staff know what quality is and service. The Basicilco restaurant is fabulous. The club lounge and its manager Nick Cheeseman is wonderful.
Adam H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Fabulous

Staff, staff and Staff
10
This hotel is simply one that has great standards and have well trained on the ball staff. Club floor under the Management of Nick Cheesman is just the business. Attentive, clean and well run. The Basicilo restaurant is amazing. Love that place, fresh fresh food with fabulous choice. No 1 choice hotel in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06