Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1571 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1571)
Sort by:
Yanni L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Comfortable

Good service. Good food. Clean room.
7.7
Was there for a wedding and bunked in after. Pretty value for money for that night. Service staff are very friendly and helpful.
Angela S. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Pet friendly hotel

Central location, clean room, good breakfast
8
Generally was good except that the water pipes vibrate and noise was quite loud when the bathroom taps were turned on.
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 10, 2013
I used to stay in this hotel when i in Singapore

good for business trip person, nice location, good view and good service
8
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 10, 2013
I used to stay here when I'm in Singapore

good for business trip, nice hotel design and service, very tidy and clean
8.3
Leo L. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2013
Very relaxed and enjoyable

Location, room size, price
9.7
My wife and I stayed at the Singapore Regent Hotel 12/4/2013 to 12/9/2013, 5 nights. This was our second stay in 2 years. The hotel is in a nice neighborhood, yet close to Orchard Road with all the nice shops. The hotel room was roomy, the staff helpful and friendly and the public areas spacious and well decorated. We will come back again next time we visit Singapore.
Matthew S. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2013
Luxury hotel close to orchard road

Room, staff and location
8
Man F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Old hotel - well maintained

Breakfast/ Bed/ Bathroom Products
5
Enjoyable stay but the hotel room smelt damp and musty, there was a funny odor coming from the Air Conditioning
Julie W. Groups Australia, December 1, 2013
Good value hotel in a great location

Easy access to Orchard Road, excellent buffet breakfast included in room rate, L'Occitane bathroom products
9
The hotel is a short walk to Orchard Rd, the MRT and Hop On Hop Off Tourist bus all of which we used. The hotel has a wonderful, palatial ambience from the moment you enter the foyer with huge floral displays and beautiful chandeliers. The room was very comfortable with lovely L'Occitane bathroom products and about 8 power points in 2 easy to reach places. The buffet breakfast which was included in the room rate was one of the best I have had anywhere in the world. We would definitely stay here again. We would definitely stay here again.
Melvin S. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2013
good stay near orchard, beside tanglin mall

near tanglin mall, close to orchard, great customer service
7.7
it was a good stay, but front desk made things very convenient for us ---- i bought another agoda voucher to extend my stay, and she arranged for us to keep the same room, no need to check out & check in again. great customer service right there.
Simon G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
a very pleasant stay

comfort, design, staff
8.3
this is my second stay and i intend to stay there for my next visit too, i have no complaints at all. i have tried a few other 5* hotels in singapore, including the most exclusive, but i prefer this one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02