Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1595 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1595)
Sort by:
Wee Y. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2014
get away from the busy city

spacious room with balcony, friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Nan N. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 27, 2014
pleasant stay with great location

very friendly staff, large room, comfortable bed
10
Highly recommend to family with kids and business traveler
Report this review
Khishig-Erdene O. Solo travelers Mongolia, January 24, 2014
nice hotel with good location

Nice hotel, close shopping areas and accessible to many areas
9.7
I enjoyed my stay in this Hotel. Really comfortable, clean and room wasn't so small compare to other hotels in Singapore.
Report this review
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
Enjoyed very much , very relaxing and inviting

Room size , service and meals
8.3
Enjoyed very much .we where given an upgrade to the embasidors rooms which was convenient for entertaining two other family couples who also stayed with us at the hotel.
Report this review
Parveen E. Couples Canada, January 19, 2014
Impersonal Stay

Flowers in the lobby, that is about it
5.3
Although the staff were always very polite and friendly, there was a marked degree of disorganisation that I have not encountered previously in a 5 star hotel. We arrived after midnight and were given a room with double beds although a single bed was requested; we were told that they had no rooms and would try and accommodate us the following day. We were woken at 0800 AM ( having gotten into the room at 2 AM) to tell us that they had a room and would move us early afternoon. We arrived back at the hotel at 5: 30 PM and still no room change; The rooms although comfortable are generally very outdated looking as are the corridors. Aside from the lobby and restaurant, hotel definitely did not meet the standards of a 5 star hotel. Walk to the nearest subway is about 15-20 minutes through a busy mall and got to be quite tiresome after a long day. We decided to check out the night before leaving as an early flight the next morning. At first, we were told that we had no extra expenses, then we I questioned this, the staff said that they would have to check. After waiting 15 minutes, we were told they would have the bill ready by the next morning. The next morning, exactly the same thing. I would definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone. Occasionally when I read negative reviews, I wonder if the traveller is too demanding. This is the first negative review I have ever written.
Report this review
Sally S. Business travelers New Zealand, January 18, 2014
comfortable, friendly

room layout, pillows, music
9.3
excellent with friendly staff and comfortable surroundings
Report this review
Ratih H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Enjoyable and everything was easy

food, staff efficiency, and food again
8.3
Enjoyable and very relaxing. The way the hotel was laid out was also good.
Report this review
Cindy C. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2014
Short Stay

L'Occitane toiletries, comfortable bed
5
It was good but the breakfast buffet was not too good.
Report this review
Elly C. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Comfortable Luxury stay

Comfort, good breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
This is my first time staying at the regent singapore. I love it. The room is in good space. The bed is comfortable. The breakfast has great variety. I think it is worth it for the price I paid for. The only drawback is the distance from the shopping area of Orchard road. It is not within walking distance, especially when you have to carry your shopping. So you do need taxi. Other than that, our overall stay is good.
Report this review
Elly C. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Great Rest in Hectic Singapore

Quality, Good staff and great food
9.3
In general, I love staying in this hotel. The room is in good space. The bed is comfortable. The breakfast has great variety. The only drawback is the distance from the shopping area of Orchard road. It is not within walking distance, especially when you have to carry your shopping. So you do need taxi. Like all other Four Season standard, the staff is well trained and helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08