or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1512 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1512)
Sort by:
Nasim I. Solo travelers Bangladesh, August 15, 2013
Had fun but bit expensive

Good swiming pool, good location for shopping & nicely decorated
7.7
Overall a good experience and the Hotel should concentrate on pricing.
Cindra D. Groups Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Different from other Four Seasons

Friendly doorman
6.7
I was surprised when they limit their wifi only for two devices, how come a business hotel limited their internet service, so far my experience staying in another business five stars hotel, i never had this issue.
Yen F. Families with older children Taiwan, August 11, 2013
The hotel room is large and clean.

The hotel room is large and clean. The bed is comfortable.
7
The hotel room is fine. However, the check-in experience is not good. We booked two rooms. When I checked in at 3:30pm, there is no room available at that time. It took about half hour and finally got the rooms. The hot water is not enough at late night. This is another issue which the hotel should improve its facility.
Jina Y. Families with young children Canada, August 11, 2013
Not Really as billed

breakfast buffet
5.7
This hotel bills itself as a Four Seasons Hotel, but the rooms are seriously 3 star. Carpets are 70's style and the entire room is in need of a makeover. Felt ripped off as Agoda advertised as an 800 dollar room for 199...but essentially it was a 199 room. Ok if that's what you were expecting. While the rooms are dingy, the main lobby is beautiful. And the breakfast buffet is excellent.
Ike Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Awesome!!

Centrally located, good service, comfy room
8
Centrally located close to major attractions, restaurants and shopping areas. Good service and the staff are friendly and nice. Breakfast is great.
Lai C. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, clean room

Close to everything, great dining nearby, shopping within walking distance
8.7
My husband and I stayed in the hotel for 5 nights. The room was very comfortable but the bathroom was a little bit small. The hotel staff were friendly and services were fast when we requested for something. We had high tea buffet at the restaurant, and it was really good, both the food and the ambience. The location of the hotel was very central, being close to everything. We basically walked to the shops and restaurants along Orchard Road, and then walked back to the hotel. Good exercise too especially after taking some food. Travelling from airport to the hotel is within easy reach, easy to get taxis too from the hotel, and the staff attending to our transport needs are very attentive. We tried the massage in the spa, but it was rather expensive.
Harianto R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Nice hotel but rather far to walk to orchard area

clean room, nice hotel, value for money
7.3
My stay at The Regent Hotel is good. I can say it is worth the money spent for the hotel.
Ng C. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
A lovely staycation

Tea Lounge, Breakfast at Basilico and Comfortable King Size Bed
9
Our family of 4 truly had a short but wonderful stay. We were allowed an hour earlier check in as the 2 toddlers were tired. While waiting for check in we had hi tea at tea lounge which was superb. The quality and spread was amazing. In the room we were satisfied with the size and my 2 boys had absolute fun in the bathtub. Twice in fact! The only set back was the level of dust in the room which cause some allergic rhinitis and cough in them. Breakfast was sumptuous and impressive. We had a swim. Will come back in future for another stay!
Adelyn T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great value

Comfortable bed sheets, excellent chinese restaurant, quiet
8.3
Service at a four seasons chain is always excellent and made my stay a lovely one.
Hon K. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
The room was big and clean

The afternoon tea was good.
7.3
The room is big and clean. The staff is friendly and nice. The bath room is big and bath room accessories is good. But only thing is no newspaper for us whereas my neighbour has.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05