Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1658 reviews

1281 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1658)
Sort by:
Ruoming Z. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2015
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Amarsanaa T. Couples Mongolia, November 26, 2015
Fantastic staff

Service, service, service
9.7
A perfect example of how an old building can turn into a six star hotel when management is great.
Report this review
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2015
nice and luxurious environmnent

complementary local n idd calls, nice n comfortable bed luxury lobby and location
8.7
Report this review
Richard S. Couples Taiwan, November 19, 2015
Dreadful experience with the staff communications!

Upgrade, newspaper, afternoon tea.
6.7
I was so frustrated as to get my message across. For I could not change my cell! Made several calls. They all say will do something. Nothing happened! Insisting it's because of the voltage problem and would send a man with transformer. Gladly a live person show up after I almost running out my energy and time. Finally, a meaning ful response.... A electrician showed up. Only find he has no proper tools or what. Go back , come again with another assistants! Problem finally settled. It's all happened in the suite they upgraded me. Shall I send my gratitudes? To this 5 star hotel? Willing to listen to any comments. Sorry, I'm not calling the customerservice. Not in the business of being their consultant!
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2015
Humidity in rooms not good

Food, Staff, Barber!
8
excellent cuisine! Staff, most polite and helpful. Great little old fashioned Barber at a back part of hotel, Had the best haircut. Quick efficient , polite. One downside was the temperature control in room. it had to be very cold other wise the outside humidity gave a very unpleasant odor in the room.
Report this review
Christian B. Business travelers Luxembourg, October 26, 2015
Overall Very Disappointing

Manhattan Bar, breakfast curry
4.7
It was very disappointing. First I was given a room that overlooked the exhaust vents of Tanglin Mall, which as a repeat guest (I think I've stayed here about 5 or 6 times) that was not a very nice room to be given. And when at 9am the extractor fans at the Mall sprang into life, the room was filled with a noise like there was a 10ton truck parked outside the door. When I asked to change rooms, no one seemed surprised, so I guess this is not the first time. I sent a shirt for ironing to be returned at 12 noon the next day and a pair of shoes for polishing to be returned at 10am. I informed everyone of the change in room number. Neither item was delivered on time. I fact neither was delivered until I called. The shoes showed an obvious and large stain they had not had before, so I could not wear them at all. Then my door key did not work and I had to go all the way down to reception, where the staff told me that I "probably used the wrong" key. When I lost my temper and told them I wasn't an idiot, a manager called me the next day and told me I should probably apologise to the staff. No discount was given on the room. I used to recommend this hotel to my friends, something I shall not do again in the future.
Report this review
Han W. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2015
Good staff and great club lounge

Staff at the club lounge and the food there. Exclusive ambience
10
Great staycation with good food.
Report this review
Chih K. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2015
Excellence customer service with friendly staffs

Big room, friendly and helpful staff
8
Report this review
Paweena M. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2015
Good hotel with excellent service and staff.

We loved the Minister's suite; an ample space was equipped with seperate TVs amd toilets. Basilico offered quite variety of breakfast. Staff was very serviced-minded and professional.
9.3
The hotel is 15-20 mins walk to Orchard Rd or five mins by taxi. The room is close to spotless with quality bedding and entertaining media. The staff was very reliable and helpful. We never had to ask twice for any service. We were on the 8th non smoking floor. And as it says, no foul smell nor hint of smokers leaked from room to room nor floor to floor. However, many business people chose to stay here so there might be some crowded spots. Anyway, we found family with small kids had quite a pleasant stay here. The food, breakfast and room service, was delicious especially the pizza magherita. This hotel is not the newest place on the block but sure one of the most memorable experiences we had in Singapore. Will definitely come back!
Report this review
Liu S. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2015
Clean Hotel Near to Town!

Huge Hotel and clean rooms, close to town proximity!
10
The stay was fabulous. The staffs greeted us on arrival, and checked us in promptly. The room was huge and clean! Bathroom amenities were provided. Location is in Orchard itself and was very near to supermarket and restaurants, just 1 minute walk away. This is highly recommended for anyone who wish to stay in Orchard shopping belt!
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1281 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05