or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1514 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1514)
Sort by:
Kent S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
good lcoation nice hotel

good lcoation nice hotel good service
8
Pitakpong P. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2013
good

pub view complimentary
9
Luisa T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2013
Great hotel in the center of Singapore

Attentive staff, great buffet breakfast, centrally located
8.3
We visited Singapore for a medical checkup at Gleneagles Hospital which is 10 minutes convenient walk from the hotel. The hotel is also less than 10 minutes walk from the shopping area Orchard road. The staff at the front office are really nice and helpful. We arrived at 11am but we can get into our room right away and were given an extended late check out. The buffet breakfast is sumptuous. This is simply the best hotel for those who come to Singapore for medical and shopping.
Anna F. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 13, 2013
Lovely hotel and great staff

Room, location and excellent staff
8.7
I had a fantastic stay, the staff at the hotel were all very friendly and attentive, excellent breakfast and very comfortable rooms.
Kevin L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Conveniently located business hotel

Clean rooms, friendly service and near Tangling park
7.3
The hotel design was a little dated but there has been renovations done and they are well appointed with good amenities. Close to the shopping district but also slightly outside for some peace and privacy. Near a nice park for a good morning Jog or evening stroll.
Dennis Q. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Very comfortable. Good location, reasonable price

As above, nothing to add
7.7
Good, but never got used the the taps in the bathroom, as they turn the opposite way to any other building. Why on earth designers of hotels do this, I can't guess. It is actually dangerous , as it can cause a shock to be hit unexpectedly by hot or cold water. I sometimes wonder if the designers of hotel bathrooms ever test their creations.
Michelle O. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2013
fantastic, comfortable, worth the money spent

Fast internet, friendly staff, big room
8.7
I had a fantastic stay as the room was bigger than expected. Chose to stay in the four seasons suites and it was big enough for me to successfully hold my birthday party. The room was clean except for the balcony which needs serious cleaning up. The staff was extremely friendly which is definitely a need for a 5star hotel. I was however denied check in as i was four days away from being 21. I feel that they should probably be more lenient on this since i was only a couple of days away from being 21. What difference can it make? The overall experience was good and i would highly recommend anyway who wish to enjoy a good stay to check the regent out!
Maneha R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Peaceful and relaxing despite being on a business

High tea, next to Tanglin Mall, close to Orchard
8
It was a pleasant stay. I would definitely return.
Derek C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2013
Excellent place for an executive staycation

Club lounge, Customer service, Exclusiveness
8
Iris G. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2013
Elegant hotel with great service!

Courteous and warm staff, spacious and clean rooms
9
My kids and I love this hotel. The staff were courteous, assisting us in all our needs from check in to check out. The rooms were clean and I love the complimentary toiletries  L’Occitane  The complimentary internet provided extra convenience as well - from communicating with my husband back home to surfing the net for Singapore maps, MRT routes and bus stops – all without the extra cost! We loved the welcome snacks they prepared inside our room! Gingerbread cookies, bucket of popcorn, strawberry milk and sparkling juices! My kids were delighted! They were so surprised when we arrived at our room after a long day of sightseeing. Orchard Road was walking distance as well. For some it was a 5-minute walk but with three kids in tow, it felt like a 10-15 minute walk! But it was sure well worth the adventure so my kids didn’t mind at all. We took the MRT stationed at ION – which was supposedly the nearest station. For emergency stuff, Tanglin Mall/Place was just beside the hotel. They had a grocery and pharmacy. The shops there were more of specialty shop though – I thought they were kind of pricey and not much to see and buy. So many good memories. My kids and I will definitely stay in this hotel when we visit Singapore again. The way my kids are raving about the place, I guess it won’t be long…

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02