or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1504 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1504)
Sort by:
Derek C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2013
Excellent place for an executive staycation

Club lounge, Customer service, Exclusiveness
8
Iris G. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2013
Elegant hotel with great service!

Courteous and warm staff, spacious and clean rooms
9
My kids and I love this hotel. The staff were courteous, assisting us in all our needs from check in to check out. The rooms were clean and I love the complimentary toiletries  L’Occitane  The complimentary internet provided extra convenience as well - from communicating with my husband back home to surfing the net for Singapore maps, MRT routes and bus stops – all without the extra cost! We loved the welcome snacks they prepared inside our room! Gingerbread cookies, bucket of popcorn, strawberry milk and sparkling juices! My kids were delighted! They were so surprised when we arrived at our room after a long day of sightseeing. Orchard Road was walking distance as well. For some it was a 5-minute walk but with three kids in tow, it felt like a 10-15 minute walk! But it was sure well worth the adventure so my kids didn’t mind at all. We took the MRT stationed at ION – which was supposedly the nearest station. For emergency stuff, Tanglin Mall/Place was just beside the hotel. They had a grocery and pharmacy. The shops there were more of specialty shop though – I thought they were kind of pricey and not much to see and buy. So many good memories. My kids and I will definitely stay in this hotel when we visit Singapore again. The way my kids are raving about the place, I guess it won’t be long…
Reza A. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2013
Comfy and fuzz free

Location, Rooms,service
7.7
Humberto D. Solo travelers Germany, April 5, 2013
Short city trip for sightseeing

Location, service, lobby area
8.3
Duncan U. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
Comfort, class and good location

Location; relationship to shopping and transport
7.7
When we arrived we were cheerfully offered an upgrade so up we went to the "Executive floor" and the door person tried to open the door but no luck. Various people were called and we sat in the executive lounge for a while before being told "sorry" and taken down to our original room. When we queried the 'downgrade' we were told "Oh the room is just the same--just on a higher floor." Hmm. Other than that we had a pleasant day and the front door-opening staff were diligent and cheerful. We didn't eat there as we thought $40++ was excessive for breakfast when walking around to the Tanglin mall just behind the hotel had us eating a decent breakfast for 2 for less than $20 in total. The room and facilities were very good as one would expect for the price. Internet was excellent.
Polapat L. Families with young children Thailand, April 4, 2013
Hotel with a great location

Superb rooms, great staff, accessible location
9.7
Lim S. Business travelers South Korea, April 4, 2013
High standard 5 star hotel in the heart of Orchard

Shopping, Service, Clean, Location
9.7
Thiam H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Rooms seemed a little run down Needs upgrading

Clean and nothing else much
5.7
Daryl C. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
great service

Comfort, excellent friendly service, Great location
8.7
The friendly staff & excellent service made our stay so much more pleasant in Singapore. Nothing was an issue & the hotel, although 30yrs old was extremely clean & very very comfortable in a great location.
Jenny T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 1, 2013
It's a reasonably good hotel

comfortable bed, accommodating staff, clean room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05