Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1706 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1706 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Abdul H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Superb Hotel with excellent service.
No Hassle in check in & check out. service beyond expectations & will consider this hotel in future.
Great stay, was given an upgrade room, very good & fast service
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Yue P. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good Location but Far Away from MRT Station
The hotel is located at central district of Singapore which good for shopping and visit anywhere.
Very nice 5 star hotel with good price Vs quality ratio.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Sharman S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
I've always had a great and comfortable experience
Ambiance, comfort, convenience
I have always enjoyed my many stays at the Regent Singapore. The hotel is great value for money, peaceful and has a great ambiance. Rooms are very comfortable and staff are friendly, curteous and helpful. The Regent has a great quite location within walking distance to Orchard road and many good restaurants and bars. I would definitely recommend a stay there for anyone who is new to Singapore or even to those who have been there but have yet to stay at the Regent.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Serge A. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
no surprise
quality of staff in the fitness centre
Nothing special, the hotel is not particularly cheap. The internet connection is too slow
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Shiuli T. from
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Beautiful hotel ! Loved it!
Location. Ambience. The breakfast
It was great! Will definitely consider staying there again.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Milan A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
nice hotel interior, lobby, room and very comfort
luxury, comfort and clean
I'm staying for holiday with parents for five days. This is the first time. Wish can get visit and stay again and got a big discount.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

toh K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Marvelous hotel
Value for money, friendly and helpful staff, room clean and comfortable
Super nice hotel!! Design special! Staff attentive n helpful n speak good English n knowledgeable..will direct you to major attractions..room clean n big..air con very cool..bathroom big n clean n provide fragrance toiletries ..got writing table inside the room..bed high n nice to sleep on..need keys to take lift to rooms good for safety..free parking free wifi..strongly recommended!!! Value for money!!!
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Raymond W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice place to stay
the amenities provided, cleanliness, and well maintained
I feel convenient with the hotel. Right in front of the hotel is a bus stop that will bring us to Orchard shopping belt. I compliment the amenities provided (from Loccitane), the clean room and bathroom, and I should say that this hotel is still well maintained. Even if I don't have a time to try the sports facilities, but I did enjoy staying at this hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Khizar A. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Excellent Hotel! Never had a better nights sleep!
Room amenities. Bedding. Size of Room
It was an incredible experience. Loved staying here....didn't venture out much as the room itself was so nice.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Kevin L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Conveniently located business hotel
Clean rooms, friendly service and near Tangling park
The hotel design was a little dated but there has been renovations done and they are well appointed with good amenities. Close to the shopping district but also slightly outside for some peace and privacy. Near a nice park for a good morning Jog or evening stroll.
Reviewed July 19, 2013