or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1499 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1499)
Sort by:
Christine J. Families with young children Australia, March 10, 2013
Nice hotel, will definetely come back

great room, breakfast and service
7.7
Bishuo D. Business travelers China, March 9, 2013
GREAT

FOOD, COMFORT, TOILETRIES
8
Thomas O. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2013
Great staff and great room

Good, central location. Nice, clean and comfortable room. Very nice staff.
9.3
Alex H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Great location and convenient

Clean and comfortable room
9.3
It's a good luxury hotel with wifi, comfy bed, good facilities including a swimming pool and sun area which is good for a city hotel.Friendly and helpful staffs.
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
Superb as always

Service, Comfort, Value for money
9.7
Superb as always. I/we always stay here when in Singapore
Tak L. Groups Hong Kong, March 6, 2013
good for business

clean and tidy
10
I like Regent Singapore for its position and professionalism of staff. Room are a little bit old and air conditioning not perfectly functioning but the service in general is excellent ( swimming pool and gym as well ) . This time I was not given a quite room, so do not ask for inside room, since you can listen to noises from the hall or cleaning very early in the night ( 1-2 am ).
Zayra C. Business travelers United States of America, March 3, 2013
Great Location But Rooms Need Updating

Best breakfast included in the rate
9
Great location to Orchard St where there is lots of shopping and entertainment. But the hotel needs updating - the carpet in the hallways and rooms is old and worn out and visible to the eye. Bathrooms are small but clean - no mold in the tiles. Loccitane bath amenties are fantastic! The lobby is fun with lots of different areas for seating for drinks, tea, etc. Beds are really comfortable with soft pillows and bed sheets.
James W. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Our favourite hotel in Singapore

Staff, foyer and food
9.7
We stay at the Regent every time we pass through Singapore, which says it all. The staff are a delight and keep drawing us back. This time, however, we were also impresssed by the two-night weekend deal we got through Agoda, which gave an upgrade and a late check-out. Well done, Agoda!
Warinat L. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2013
Comfortable stay!

Spacious Rooms, Nice lobby, Attentive staff.
7
Noraini J. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2013
duty manager was so rude!!

the huge bathroom.
5.3
i had such a bad experience! firstly, the carpet in the room was really horrible. it sticks to clothes and by the end of the day, whoever was wearing leggings and socks, had the carpet wool sticking to it. secondly, i booked a suite for one night and during check-in, i was told by the duty manager, liming, rudely that parties are not allowed in the room as she noticed my birthday was the day before. i told her that i was only having a few friends over & she said guests would have to leave by 10pm. at about 12:30am, i received a call by her saying that she is outside my room and would like to talk to me face to face. i was shocked! the least she could do was to call me first & let me know that my guests would have to leave instead of just appearing at my door!she asked me if i still have guests over and i said yes and apologised as i had forgotten the time as we were all watching a soccer match & my guests are now helping to clean up the room. she then crudely said that she will be back in 30 minutes to check. when she was talking to me, i could see her trying to peep into my room to see how many people were there. that was an invasion of privacy!!! she came back about 20 minutes later and asked a staff to stand outside my room until all of my guests have leave. how rude and annoying was that?! i felt so humiliated in front of my guests and my guests had to quickly pack their things and rush out of the room! i was seriously shocked at the service of the duty manager. not once did she apologised or smiled at me. the regent is supposedly a five-star hotel but i've been to boutique hotels and two-star hotels with much better service! and when i wrote a feedback to the hotel, the email i got was them explaining to me about their hotel policy instead of addressing the issue that i had. really unprofessional. the regent have not only lost me as a customer but my guests as well!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01