or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1530 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1530)
Sort by:
Fu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

The room is nice
8
the service was just ok, couldn't get a room when we arrive the hotel.
Fu K. Groups Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

The hotel and the room was nice
8
he service was just ok.
Bv J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Great place for business people

very good service, & hotel with classic class.. awesome
10
it was very good and thanks to agoda that we got a good room rate.. will surely visit again... thanks
Shopping Tip: very near to tanglin shopping centre.. convenient to move around as everything is close by.. excellent service.
Choon K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2013
Luxurious hotel with fabulous service!

Very cosy and comfortable room
8.7
I checked into the hotel without much expectations. The friendly staff was tip top in its service and made my stay so enjoyable. The service standards just blew me away. My request for an extra towel was met with expeditious speed and quality service.
Rosma N. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2013
very beautitul hotel with good location

Nice hotel with free parking. Far from MRT. Big room
9.7
i really enjoyed my stay at the regent singapore hotel. the hotel location was great. there were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to set-up business lunches. the hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. i was able to sleep peaceful since the rooms were sound proof and the beds were very comfortable. the sheets were very clean and smell fresh.
Thuy T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 26, 2013
Nice Hotel with great new rooms

Spacious rooms
8
i really enjoyed my stay at the regent singapore hotel. the hotel location was great. there were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to set-up business lunches. the hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. i was able to sleep peaceful since the rooms were sound proof and the beds were very comfortable. the sheets were very clean and smell fresh.
Shopping Tip: Be sure to wear soft and comfortable shoes as well as bring your sunglasses and a hat since you might be doing a lot of walking to visit the many fashion and gift shops. Also bring a bottle of water.
Carmencita K. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2013
Nice hotel, great location

Very near Tanglin Mall and supermarket
8.3
I arrived at noon and they told me I had to wait till 3:00 PM to check in ! They gave me a smaller room this time!
Travel tip: Don't arrive before check in time of 3pm!
Lim W. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
great and clean hotel

nice toilet
8.3
Good service by staff but hotel is disable unfriendly. Dont have lift from carpark. But great stay as near to orchard road.
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2013
good for business

nice hotel
10
Large very well appointed room with excellent water pressure in the shower and storage facilities for clothes. Great singer in piano bar. Central location for museums and 20 minute walk to museum where you can buy knowoffs.Notre Dame and the Central Post Office was within walking distance.
Tak L. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 24, 2013
nice hotel

tidy and clean
10
Have just come back from a 5 night stay at the Regent, and having stayed in Singapore many times before we will be making this hotel our regular choice! Every single staff member that we met was absolutely delightful, from the Pool attendent who brought our 2 year old some strawberries at the pool side, to the desk clerks who made sure our check in/out was easy - everyone was amazingly attentive and a delight. The hotel itself feels like a special stay - our room was spotless, of a very good size, and the bathroom shower was particularly nice - the L'occitane toiletries were absolutely lovely. We had High Tea on the weekend of Chinese New Year, and found that it does indeed live up to what we'd read about it being the 'Best High Tea in Singapore' (again we've tried a few). Yes it's a few minutes from the MRT, but getting a cab from outside was no problem, and the walk to the MRT is only 10mins and takes in the quiet end of Orchard Road. Can't speak highly enough of our trip, will definitely be staying again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07