or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1552 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1552)
Sort by:
Chun K. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great classy hotel

Grand and fancy hotel, huge and comfortable room, few bus stop away from Orchard Road
9
My friends and i went to the hotel for xmas celebration last year. The hotel looks a little bit old on the outside, but once you enter the hotel, you entire perception on the hotel will change immediately. Luxury hotel, grand with classy design. Polite and professional hotel staff. The room i booked was huge and clean. Highly recommended (if you can afford it)
Yuen Y. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Clean, spacious, luxurious
9.7
I was upgraded to the Ambassador Suite as my check-in was delayed. The suite was very clean and spacious, with full balconies along the living room and bedroom. I was estatic about the Loccainte sundries they provided. Staff were also very attentive, always asking if you need help if you look lost at the lobby. Thumbs up to The Regents!
Panita C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 25, 2012
good services with service mind staffs

beautiful decoration
7.3
nice hotel for private cozy atmosphere, but room facilities need more status checking prior to next guest coming. everything is ok except my hairdryer broken and i was in rush to check out
Hotel Feature Tip: NICE FEST DECORATION
Yee F. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Beautiful Hotel at Good Location

Loved the Christmas decoration - very beautiful. Further, it is very near Tanglin Mall where there is a supermarket; and there are several restaurants near the hotel.
8.3
Loved the Executive Suite, which is very big - an excellent place to entertain a small group of friends. Also, the room is well quipped with wine glasses and wine opener.
Anna T. Business travelers Russia, December 25, 2012
Very pleasant hotel

wonderful interior design and great location
8.7
and once again -- very pleasant stay with a christmas eve dinner. excellent food, very nice decoration and tons of smiles from the staff.
Kwok K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Traditional 5 star hotel

polite staff and close to Orchard Road
5.3
The hotel shows you the value of a traditional 5 star hotel - from the outlook, internal decoration to the attitude of the staff. The staff are polite and efficient. The hotel looks a bit outdated but with the newly decorated room, it does look younger than its age. The location is off the road of Orchard which took you at least 15 minutes by foot to the busy area. Though it is easy and convenient to take a cab to travel to all sightseeings. The breakfast is good with plenty of choices.
Tan C. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Great service with big balcony
7.7
Slightly disappointed when i was told that the room was not ready when i reach hotel at 3.30pm. Good thing that i booked a suite thus i was able to untilise the club room with free flow drinks. Waited till 5PM to unload my luggage. Overall not a bad hotel close to Tangling Mall.
Phuar Y. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Comfortable Rooms

Room, Location, Food
8.3
Awesome stay with large and comfortable room. There are a few restaurants surrounding serving good food too.
Arleen H. Families with young children Taiwan, December 24, 2012
Nice Hotel but a little old.

Staff are all very friendly and accomodating and helpful
7
The Regent Hotel Singapore: Pros : 1)Hotel Lobby is very welcoming + warm. 2)Deluxe Room was decent, good size (a little old) 3) Staff were all very friendly, accomodating, helpful and attentive. 4) Breakfast was relatively nice Cons : 1)Cheap on Amenities. We had to call room service many times a day in the first 2 days of our stay. 2) Concierge gave us the "worse" directions to Legoland Malaysia. We pretty much wasted the whole day on transferring 3 different "public buses" to Legoland back and forth without knowing we had to go thru all that trouble. The worse experience i had ever had in years. We all got sick afterwards + didn't see much of Legoland. My older and younger sons vomitted a few times, had a fever, etc. I got a severe sore throat and a mild fever as well. 3) In Dining is super expensive - Quality not up to par, very disappointed but the duty managers was kind enough to waive it. 4) Bathroom is way Too Small. 5) Swimming Pool small + very boring + no life guard. Cannot relax if you are travelling with younger children.
Amelia I. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Great location and service

Nice room with reasonable price
9.3
Good location with reasonable price. So cheap compare to the other hotel. But the service room and food that they serve for breakfast is good. Close to the orchard road where the shopping place all are.
Shopping Tip: Orchard road is very near. Walking distance can reach there. Taxi is available too but when its too close sometimes the taxi driver dont want to take you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08