Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1688 reviews

1308 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1688)
Sort by:
Lim W. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
great and clean hotel

nice toilet
8.3
Good service by staff but hotel is disable unfriendly. Dont have lift from carpark. But great stay as near to orchard road.
Report this review
Tak L. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 24, 2013
nice hotel

tidy and clean
10
Have just come back from a 5 night stay at the Regent, and having stayed in Singapore many times before we will be making this hotel our regular choice! Every single staff member that we met was absolutely delightful, from the Pool attendent who brought our 2 year old some strawberries at the pool side, to the desk clerks who made sure our check in/out was easy - everyone was amazingly attentive and a delight. The hotel itself feels like a special stay - our room was spotless, of a very good size, and the bathroom shower was particularly nice - the L'occitane toiletries were absolutely lovely. We had High Tea on the weekend of Chinese New Year, and found that it does indeed live up to what we'd read about it being the 'Best High Tea in Singapore' (again we've tried a few). Yes it's a few minutes from the MRT, but getting a cab from outside was no problem, and the walk to the MRT is only 10mins and takes in the quiet end of Orchard Road. Can't speak highly enough of our trip, will definitely be staying again.
Report this review
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2013
good for business

nice hotel
10
Large very well appointed room with excellent water pressure in the shower and storage facilities for clothes. Great singer in piano bar. Central location for museums and 20 minute walk to museum where you can buy knowoffs.Notre Dame and the Central Post Office was within walking distance.
Report this review
Liz K. Families with young children Singapore, February 24, 2013
convenience location for my staycation

swimming pool. spacious room , near orchard / shopping ctr
5.3
it was a nice stay overall.. but there a leakage at my room toilet which cause all the carpet flooring wet just in front of the toilet. we was disturbed by the some of the staff at 2.00am coming to our room saying that water tap was not properly closed.. they can just called us up instead..
Report this review
Ong A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2013
Good

Clean, quiet & comfort
8
Report this review
Alex H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2013
Comfortable room with great service

Friendly staffs
10
The hotel was very nice and clean.Rooms are large and very comfortable, free wifi, large LCD TV. Helpful and professional staff.
Report this review
Hong F. Business travelers China, February 19, 2013
Comfortable stay again

Nice Room /all l'occitane amenities / Good language skills staff
8
It's my second time staying in this hotel. I just like all the l'occitane amenities. The room is bid and clean too.
Report this review
Mohamad R. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and stress-free

Near to the shopping district, quiet and big room
10
Report this review
Richard H. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
attention to details

everything you need is there and they are all in perfect order
8.7
I live in Singapore. I picked up this package to spend some quality time with my wife, just one night away from the children. It's set up more like a business hotel, but the room is in top shape. Very comfortable bed. Everything was just perfect. The only thing I did not like is how Agoda sets this up as a one occupancy for the retreat. I end up having to pay for my wife's breakfast even though I selected breakfast as part of the package. Otherwise everything was great.
Restaurant Tip: There is an Italian restaurant across from Tanglin mall within walking distance of the Regent hotel, you have to visit the restaurant it has a wonderful menu, and delicious!
Report this review
Christopher T. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
An ok hotel.

Big Room, L'occitane, Location.
7.7
An alright stay at the hotel, other then the hotel bodywash and shampoo are L'occitane, nothing much about this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 611 - 620 of 1308 reviews Next page
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07