or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1535 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1535)
Sort by:
Flora L. Families with young children October 28, 2012
Elegant hotel with old toilet, small swimming pool

Nicely decorated lobby & rooms
7.3
Lovely room and friendly staff. We booked a suite room for 2 nights and needed an extra bed for the kid. At first they said they can only offer the first night as the 2nd night is too full and all extra beds were booked. But then, they didn't take away the bed the next day. And we enjoyed the extra bed for 2 nights...for free! Happy ending! We are also happy that we requested for more drinking water and the housekeeping lady gave us 2 huge bottles(I guess 1-litre bottles). Great service!
Chester F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great hotel with great services

Great breakfast, big and comfy rooms
9.7
The services are excellent. Rooms are big and comfy. However there are not much channel to choose from the television. Near to orchard MRT and about 10-15 walking distance to Orchard shopping haven.
Ing L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Good Location for shopping

hotel room is clean & big
6
This hotel is good location for shopping & dining. The price is reasonable.
Greg B. Business travelers Australia, October 27, 2012
Great Hotel, Consistently Good

Large Rooms, Great Service, Great Location
9.3
This is an excellent Hotel for the Business traveler. Service is excellent, rooms are very clean and quiet, you really can get a good night's sleep. The Hotel is old and needs a lick of paint, but if you can look past that, it is great value for moeny and provides room sizes quite a lot larger than the average in Singapore
Song H. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2012
Beautiful room with excellent services!

The services provided by the staffs
10
I have booked a executive suite to celebrate our anniversary and husband's birthday. I manage to get an early check in at 1130am with the help of miss yanti. Upon check in I was upgraded to club level. The executive room is spacious with a living area and a separated room with 2 bath rooms and balconies. The room was decorated with rose petals, I guess because the staff knows that it was a celebration with my husband. I requested for nail clippers and iPhone charger and both was available and sent to me promptly. To my surprise miss yanti also prepared a cake and a hand written card to congrats us! Really thoughtful and sweet of her. It was a really pleasant stay and I will choose the regent again.
Shopping Tip: 3 mins to tanglin mall for food and shopping.
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2012
a real Singaporean treat

quiet but convenient location
8.7
I stay in Regent for not less than 10 times. The hotel is located near Orchard Road but in a quiet corner. It is still very convenient but less hassle. Though the overall decoration is nice and comfortable, however, the room is a bit aged. The bathroom seems a bit of renovation. Otherwise, it is still a nice hotel. Swimming Pool is too small, if you look for resort kind of hotel, do not choose this one.
Gareth L. Families with young children Singapore, October 23, 2012
Still Amazing

Near enough for a short walk to Orchard Road, but far enough from the hustle and bustle.
9.3
What else can I say about this awesome little place? It's my 3rd time staying here. In fact, I held my wedding here too. Service, impeccable as always. The room is well-maintained and very comfortable, couldn't bear to leave. The staff are polite, well-groomed and ever welcoming. Hotel breakfast at Basilico has a wide variety and serves quality food. The ambience and decor of the hotel always makes one feel at home, a luxurious home. The location is near enough for a nice pleasant walk to Orchard road and there are a few routes to take. In fact, it's also a short pleasant walk to the Botanic Gardens. A hop and a skip from Tanglin Mall which has a cafe that serves amazing ice-cream and cakes. Cross the road to some good restaurants at the Tanglin Post Office. I miss the fresh fruits at the lift lobby from my previous stays.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice pleasant walks around the area for a side of Singapore that's seldom seen.
Dheena H. Solo travelers Maldives, October 22, 2012
Old School lovely hotel

Atrium
6
Good service. Staff very pleasant. Excellent high tea. Room was nice & comfy with huge king bed. Good location for access to Orchard Road & Botanical Gardens.
Michele C. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
Great traditional luxury

Scrumptious buffet breakfast
8
Th Regent hotel is situated in the Orchard Road area of Singapore which was very close to local shopping malls and Botanic Gardens. Short taxi ride to other waterfront attractions. We were upgraded to a deluxe king bed room - rooms are a little dated but had all the facilities you need. A full buffet breakfast was included with our package and had all the usual breakfast fare and a very friendly attentive atmosphere. Food was delicious. Lobby, foyer, pool areas all delightfully decorated with a decadent luxurious feel.
Thomas S. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
top hotel

everything in this hotel was perfect
9.7
this hotel was 5star from the time you arrived check in perfect room service the same all staff was terrific rooms were great food and room service was 5star this hotel is one off the best i have ever stayed at this hotel from cleaners to managers know their job can recomend this

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03